![]() |
Quote:
|
Quote:
They had 4 legs and my friend went to explain to me the whole process Of making the jamon. It was interesting and now I understand every Spanish amdk love talking about jamon. Then when I was at barca ,I made sure I tried it. It was good... I will take note of 5jotas and joeselito brands. |
Quote:
|
Have you been to caminito del rey?
Is it easy to go if I dont speak spanish and Im not travelling with a tour group? |
Quote:
|
Quote:
Woah!! good choice!!! but if u amdk british brexiter why should come europe when u leaving it????!!=:p:s13: I was ther many many years ago when it was not "fixed".... I was about to go this year but moi sibeh busy so will try to go next year. Donīt worry if u donīt speak spanish or travelling with group u just need to book in advance and good to go. Check here to do online reservation: https://reservas.caminitodelrey.info...ain.php?PAR=S& |
Quote:
|
we do wanton mee GO :s12:
|
So spangaporean ah beng
Why did you leave sg? How do you feel to be back home ? What do you think about basque and Catalonia freedom movement ? Did you get any business ideas to setup back home after spending time in sg? |
any madrid and barcelona itinerary to share
|
Salou is a nice place.
|
Quote:
I leave SG long ago when mrt still working, not sardines life, cost of living was corright for sinkies, etc... But still going every year to meet family/friends and eat wanton mee. U say why left ah? simple, I live better here. How i feel? Im ok, I do miss a lot of things about SG..... definetly not the amdk FT!! :s13: but still going every year so is ok...still buay tahan the weather... Wah random questions u ah.... sibeh polemic topic.... oso i can give a simpur answer... I dont give a shi t, i am citizen of the world, nationalism is kampong mentality, the only borders i like is the wan in orchard road (no more now! KNN) I have more in common with a singaporean that lives so far than my neighbour so how? Life is so short for that bullshi t. Always haf ideas to do, cant stop thinking! :s22: important thing u lucky le ..look at llao llao, spanish yogurt not really great and then boom! I was amaze by the queues in sg.... |
Quote:
|
Quote:
http://i65.tinypic.com/2ivxml2.jpg http://i64.tinypic.com/21dhogw.jpg this shld be easy |
Quote:
second wan is a tourist trap hahah, mercado de san miguel. The quality of the food is quite good but pricey and very packed. Oh in front of that picture there is a classic "bar" and they make very good spanish omelette. Again, for all sotong sinkies...be careful with pickpockets! they said around 800 to 1000 wallets "fly" in Madrid every day (specially around sol or atocha)... |