Best Acne and Acne Scars treatment anyone?

lonelyivan

Reaction score
Hi im new to HWZ.. Had severe acne and scars to cure.. would appreciate if anyone can help me out and introduce me the best dermatologists or treatment to cure the above. Thanks! :)

FeNgZhEnG

Greater Supremacy Member
Reaction score
go national skin centre...they shd be able to help u

lonelyivan

Reaction score
go national skin centre...they shd be able to help u

i tried NSC but they were very slow and everytime i go its different doctor.. its not very effective! any other private dermatologists and treatment available? :s13:

LouisSaha

Arch-Supremacy Member
Deluxe Member
Reaction score
i tried NSC but they were very slow and everytime i go its different doctor.. its not very effective! any other private dermatologists and treatment available? :s13:

try the one at Novena Sq.
Dr Loke, my friends had acne issues, went to him.
I saw the outcome after a week or 2, healing well and good.
But of course, first time consultation is abit pricey but subsequently the fee will be lowered as you wont need consultation when you can just get the oral antibiotics off the counter after 2 visit.

lonelyivan

Reaction score
hi louissaha would appreciate if u lemme know the price too! i heard theres this Dr Chan at Kovan.. dunno which is better? haha anyone? :s22:

LouisSaha

Arch-Supremacy Member
Deluxe Member
Reaction score
bro, dont mind telling me the price or pm me abt it. Thanls. haha

hi louissaha would appreciate if u lemme know the price too! i heard theres this Dr Chan at Kovan.. dunno which is better? haha anyone? :s22:

errr i dunno wor. cause it is my friend who visit this dr.loke.
nvm, i ask my friend then get back to you guys then.
But if i'm not wrong, consultation alone is 65. lol.

I remember my friend told me, total around 180++.
A cleanser, cream, oral antibiotic and vitamin A pill + consultation.

lonelyivan

Reaction score