HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

The Hair Thread - Part 1

Like Tree720Likes
Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-09-2012, 05:49 PM   #3016

baby is not pushy. Its my first time visiting her , i would say she roughly knows what's your hair problem and your face shape etc( need to have another haircut to gauge ) ...has to depend on the crowd on that day too ...
I beg to differ on her being able to gauge what is suitable for you. However, She is good with her scissors though. My advice is if you have a style you like and thinks it will suit you, please tell her instead of leaving the decision to her.
Old 12-09-2012, 06:08 PM   #3017

Are there any hairdressers that "specialize" or see a lot of slicked back, undercut hairstyles? Thinking of switching to that.
Old 12-09-2012, 08:59 PM   #3018
Master Member

I beg to differ on her being able to gauge what is suitable for you. However, She is good with her scissors though. My advice is if you have a style you like and thinks it will suit you, please tell her instead of leaving the decision to her.
Of cos she is not able to gauge what is suitable for each individual as each preference is different ...and of cos do show her a picture of what kind of haircut you want but it might not turn out exactly same ( depends on faceshape , hair texture , length of hair etc) ...
Old 13-09-2012, 11:20 AM   #3019

how do you tell a hairdresser how to cut this hair? like how to describe the sides.

[News] T.O.P vs Park Bom on StyleM's Star vs Star! ~ Daily K Pop News
Old 13-09-2012, 01:03 PM   #3020
Greater Supremacy Member

either use your phone to show them the picture or you print it out and show them
Old 13-09-2012, 01:46 PM   #3021

So I posted this on Superfuture, figured might as well do it on here as well.

So I've been using the hairbond moulder & distorter for a week now, here are my reviews.

Distorter: