The Hair Thread - Part 1

Status
Not open for further replies.

Daniel.Y

Reaction score
other than the usual hair waxes and gels you guys used, do you guys put on any hair serum/oil/mask to let it heal and rest?

i need some recommendations.

deadbeat

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score

this helps explains it a little. but his hair is really nice for this kind of haircut....genetic lor :(

x3dnd3x

Great Supremacy Member
Reaction score
So which hairdryer to get from Babyliss? :s11:

Help please. I have no knowledge on hairdryers. Asking the girlfriend to take a look isn't helping.

deaththeorist

Master Member
Reaction score
So which hairdryer to get from Babyliss? :s11:

Help please. I have no knowledge on hairdryers. Asking the girlfriend to take a look isn't helping.
I'd get the travel one, because travel lol. The rest like very big and noisy... of cos they dry faster and are hotter but.....

x3dnd3x

Great Supremacy Member
Reaction score
I'd get the travel one, because travel lol. The rest like very big and noisy... of cos they dry faster and are hotter but.....

The cheapest one okay or not? $30+. My girlfriend's mother keep asking me go JB buy those 2nd hand one from hair saloons. She say cheaper but I calculate in everything, Babyliss like cheaper leh.

Somemore now JB so dangerous, don't really dare to anyhow go. :(

leejhong

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
other than the usual hair waxes and gels you guys used, do you guys put on any hair serum/oil/mask to let it heal and rest?

i need some recommendations.

While one pampers their hair with hair styling products, it is equally important to exercise proper hair care too. A lot of people failed to realize this point and when their hair is oily, they will selectively ignore them until something happened. Just because it don't effect immediately doesnt mean they will not occur in the future.