The Hair Thread - Part 1

x3dnd3x

jin jia lat.... ur reliable sources abit not reliable....

me ish bald uncle with big tummy till cannot see my kkj liao... :D

seriously only gao xing kor kor saw me before.... :s13::s13::s13:

Ehh don't use my "pick up guys" line hor. Think of your own!

:o

x3dnd3x

I heard from GX korkor too that if he's a chick, he would most love to have you fug him dip dip with much love too. G dragon style on bed

So excited!

My new cue should reach me tomorrow! :love:

netzach

Sadly, no. I'm gonna use it to stick my belly up so that I can see my own bird bird. Alot of years never see my bird bird liao, I miss him. :sad:

should use the new cue on iverson korkor mah....he would love it :s12::s12::s12:

1025324d1364410475-official-dagaz-typhoon-thread-aww-yeah-meme-money-i10.jpg

gaoxing84

some people damn funny. Want join mass order but don't want give deposit for the product. if not comfortable in giving deposit without seeing the product, then don't join mass order la. haha. not as if i will run. if i run, alot people would have complained what.

14th batch already leh. haha i so no trust worthy meh?! :(

netzach

some people damn funny. Want join mass order but don't want give deposit for the product. if not comfortable in giving deposit without seeing the product, then don't join mass order la. haha. not as if i will run. if i run, alot people would have complained what.

fug those idiots. don't have to give a single flying fug to em. :D:D
no obligation to make yourself beneath idiots.

make life easier & better for yourself, not them - that's the mantra. :o

deaththeorist

I buy from you then sell them at the price they'd have to pay if they bought one xD

netzach

For me was less than one week. Ya man! Shiok only hahaha

told ya bro. absolutely no regret for the kent men's brushes.
you can considering getting the Kent KFM1 Wet Styling Brush too - one of my daily staple items, this **** is crazy, you wouldn't go wrong with it. :o

can consider buying the whole range of the brushes - less the fuggin foldable one - Kent KFM4 Folding Travel Styler. (the freaking size suitable for combing the side burns thats all :s22::s22:)

kent-kfm4-mens-folding-travel-brush-large.png

As in play on the table with him? :o

bro, i mean use the cue to play IVERSON korkor, as in use the fuggin cue on IVERSON korkor, to make him shiok, song song to Tuas. :o:o

gaoxing84

the kent brush better come by tmr! so birthday week i can use! hahaha..

can bring overseas also! taiwan!!!!

gaoxing84

fug those idiots. don't have to give a single flying fug to em. :D:D
no obligation to make yourself beneath idiots.

make life easier & better for yourself, not them - that's the mantra. :o

wanna be nice seller also buay sai. LOL

gaoxing84

anyway the guy never reply. haha too bad for him to miss a good deal. anyway he can't find it in singapore unless he ship himself.

19euros + shipping. damn chor! haha. anyway online also he has to pay first before actually getting it.

so he should just stick to buying from salon or shops ba.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.