The Hair Thread - Part 1

gaoxing84

Wah didn't know Bugis's Chapter 2 will close down. See their business like quite buay pai one.

their business and standard drop already. last time use to find Ric at marina square c2. they used to be good.

gaoxing84

sample ar? OKAY~

if u go buy small container to gimme sample i'll pay for the containers!

oh ya shun bian give u scheme cream. okok later i go get the containers. anyway the sebastian i give you the entire tub. let u go experiment with it.

you want imperial barber matte pomade paste? haha give u also. haha..

i try all already. nothing beats gold digger. lol.

deaththeorist

oh ya shun bian give u scheme cream. okok later i go get the containers. anyway the sebastian i give you the entire tub. let u go experiment with it.

you want imperial barber matte pomade paste? haha give u also. haha..

i try all already. nothing beats gold digger. lol.

AWESOME! also can! thanks man! :s12::s12::s12::s13::s13:

btw must edit ur comment luh...

nothing beats gold digger... yet.

FTFY!:s22:

lophells

hey anyone know whats the price range for redken extreme shampoo/conditioner?
next week i'll visit ocean..where's the recommended place to buy redken? thanks

x3dnd3x

You all think my hair matte looks nicer or abit of wet look is nicer?

I see outside, most of their mullets not matte look one leh. My girlfriend also say she prefers my hairstyle to be a little wet looking.

x3dnd3x

peektures pl0x!

Take this for example. Now my hair abit longer liao.

IMG_8847_zps5bbfcc12.jpg

gaoxing84

hey anyone know whats the price range for redken extreme shampoo/conditioner?
next week i'll visit ocean..where's the recommended place to buy redken? thanks
Extreme I don't know have anot. Can try swanston downstairs ocean

x3dnd3x

behind leh? mullet is all about the back man :s12:

PARTAY @ DA BACK YO~

Mine is nothing much at the back. Mullet got quite a few kinds actually. My back not alot of hair because of the 3 zun so I always keep short at the back but not shave kind otherwise can see the 3 swirls which I feel is a little ugly.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.