Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

The Hair Thread - Part 1

Like Tree720Likes
Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 17-09-2013, 01:46 AM   #6736
Arch-Supremacy Member

u wan half naked or full naked????
Hi IVERSON korkor, can me Hab full nekkid peeks?
Got a fever and cold tonai, need some of your peeks to tide me through.
Old 17-09-2013, 08:12 AM   #6737
Master Member

Hi IVERSON korkor, can me Hab full nekkid peeks?
Got a fever and cold tonai, need some of your peeks to tide me through.
Chill bro.... U chiong work until fall sick?
Old 17-09-2013, 08:20 AM   #6738
Great Supremacy Member

Ok left him a PM. Besides this gold digger and quick sand that I've been reading about (from the last 40 or so pages, sorry this thread is just too long), are there any others that people can recommend? I'm new to this whole wax thing, been using Watsons/Guardian bought stuff.
There's a lot out there. Others will be nigelle bold make clay. Depends on what you wanna style.

Anyway to complement the gold digger and quicksand, best to go with pre styling using sea salt spray and blow dry. Then style using gold digger, then if you need holding strength that can last you the entire day. As in morning till night, add a hairspray eg powerpoint spray.
Old 17-09-2013, 08:23 AM   #6739
Master Member

Ok left him a PM. Besides this gold digger and quick sand that I've been reading about (from the last 40 or so pages, sorry this thread is just too long), are there any others that people can recommend? I'm new to this whole wax thing, been using Watsons/Guardian bought stuff.
hmm? what kinda style do u like?
Old 17-09-2013, 08:25 AM   #6740
Master Member

There's a lot out there. Others will be nigelle bold make clay. Depends on what you wanna style.