The Hair Thread - Part 4

voltshin

Been using by Vilian gold digger and mattehed extra. Is there any product similiar to these?
Would like to try other.

Most impt must be easy to wash.
Thanks!

gaoxing84

Been using by Vilian gold digger and mattehed extra. Is there any product similiar to these?
Would like to try other.

Most impt must be easy to wash.
Thanks!

can try morris motley or uevo grey

morris moltey high hold, easy to wash and acts as a treatment product

uevo grey more of fixated hold and also easy to wash, way lighter than all the products named on top

voltshin

can try morris motley or uevo grey

morris moltey high hold, easy to wash and acts as a treatment product

uevo grey more of fixated hold and also easy to wash, way lighter than all the products named on top

Morris Moltey too ex for daily use.
Will try out uevo grey.
Thank you!

Beta_Tester

Now got 11% promo. Later I see got what to hoot. My stuff running out.

Morris smell good bo? Lol

djoker

BB60 w/ free shipping at 50% off ($14.50) at Panic Room.

Don't say good things never share.

Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT

Thanks for the lobang bro. hooted a BB90 liao coz BB90 also got sale.

Tried for first time and it didnt work leh. Damn freakin dry (ok I expected this) and not much hold. I applied on dry hair finger-combed (didnt use comb coz it probsvly will be hard to pull comb through) and also used blowdryer after using
pre-styler as per normal. Mm chrome, odouds wb all work for me with this method but for some reason bb90 doesnt. Anyone has any other suggestions on how to use bb90? The jar says use on towel-dry hair. Maybe i should try that next time..

A bit about my hair profile. Quite thick and straight. And i style standard side part aka classic businessman look (not pompadour).

x3dnd3x

Now got 11% promo. Later I see got what to hoot. My stuff running out.

Morris smell good bo? Lol

My left over Uevo Grey should be able to last for another 1 month before i hoot 1 batch from GX. I still contemplating between GD or use back Uevo Grey.

:sad:

gaoxing84

how good is it?

currently using byvilian silverfox, very hard to wash off
:(

Bb60 is Good for long hair.
If you want easy wash off and lightweight, try uevo green.
You want the best. Morris motley Chrome.
Assuming you want Shine.

gaoxing84

My left over Uevo Grey should be able to last for another 1 month before i hoot 1 batch from GX. I still contemplating between GD or use back Uevo Grey.

:sad:

Better hoot now before today ends!
Uevo la. Haha I everyday use uevo now haha

gaoxing84

Thanks for the lobang bro. hooted it liao.

Tried for first time and it didnt work leh. Damn freakin dry (ok I expected this) and not much hold. I applied on dry hair finger-combed (didnt use comb coz it probsvly will be hard to pull comb through) and also used blowdryer after using
pre-styler as per normal. Mm chrome, odouds wb all work for me with this method but for some reason bb90 doesnt. Anyone has any other suggestions on how to use bb90? The jar says use on towel-dry hair. Maybe i should try that next time..

A bit about my hair profile. Quite thick and straight. And i style standard side part aka classic businessman look (not pompadour).

Use with towel dry hair if you want defined look.
I use the same method for all my wax. Bb90 need to work in fast.

jayz89

Bb60 is Good for long hair.
If you want easy wash off and lightweight, try uevo green.
You want the best. Morris motley Chrome.
Assuming you want Shine.

Hmm i have short hair, whats the diff between mm chrome and the other version?

gaoxing84

Hmm i have short hair, whats the diff between mm chrome and the other version?

Pls don't buy bb90. It's more of a cream. For long hair.
Like surfer kind.

Chrome is shiny. The other one is matte

jayz89

Pls don't buy bb90. It's more of a cream. For long hair.
Like surfer kind.

Chrome is shiny. The other one is matte

Yea i was looking at bb60 just now.

Then again, i guess i will buy off ur website for the matte ver since there is the 11% discount

😁

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.