Converse All Star Sandals
one-star-sandal-black.jpg

Same as the pic
$49.90..

SuperOrange

Plastick said:
Using <5bucks slippers from the market. Cheap slippers ftw! Since army days own things tend to downgrade....like slippers, hp. Can-use-can-already attitude. I miss the 3.90 bata slippers...the one with alot of circular shapes protruding.

same lor. Ever since NS, to me as long the things can use can already :s13:

CyanSupra

w3nmin9 said:
this 1 classic, still have it. but now i feel looks very fugly :o
Total I got 3 pairs^^
Kiasu rite?
Been wearing this type since 2000.
1st pair worn out @ 2005,
After that , unable to find this kind of sandal in singapore liao..
All the shop owner said this is an old model , they nv import liao..
Last year , pass by a converse shop and saw this sandal is back again..
Decided to purchase 2 pairs.

Citiguy

Anyone out there know where to get cheaper TEVA sandals other then from Queensway Shopping Centre?

Juanie

Bata one ish nice~!

the brown or grey ones~!

can run with it, play soccer etc~!

2 thumbs up~!

iceddd

my haviannas haven wear 1 year no friction liao.. any gd slippers to intro? not too ex..

Bardiel

how much for barcode the slipper? i currently wearing converse classic. haviannas seems overated. too common also

Citiguy

axebrand said:
I want to know where can I buy trail slippers too.

anyone ?
Trail slippers can be bought from the neighbourhood stores mah. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.