Thread all abt ROLEX

louisoh

snip3r said:
save $ first rah..

now i aim 1 lolek liao by hook or by crook....
crook ?? .. wan r*b rolex center ah ? lol ... :D

1 ali baba bag of rolex n u're superrr rich liao...

XXXXXXXXXX

snip3r said:
save $ first rah..

now i aim 1 lolek liao by hook or by crook....

last yr citibank credit card allow free 12 mth installment for purchasing of Watches.

dunno this yr still have or not.

if have, u can buy now and make mthly payment later.

XXXXXXXXXX

:love: :love:

Rolex_Seadweller_Valve_white.jpg
Rolex_Seadweller_Back_white.jpg

evets

Elven_Princess said:
Thats quite a steal. My dream watch is a Franck Muller Crazy hour watch at $37,000. Will never be able to afford it. :(

pls lah, Muller is giving a 35% discount...i think u can get more if ur bargaining power is good. :)

@ $24k is still affordable, if u are own a car. :s13:

evets

anybody knows the quality of the diamonds used in rolex watches !!!?? :look:

XXXXXXXXXX

snip3r said:
which shop gotch gib discount? and how to know authencity?

ask for discounts, maybe will be $200-$300 off.

buy from authorised shops. should be safe.

Nakedtoes

XXXXXXXXXX said:
aiming for the one in that pic. :D

i know a lobang a quite new set for aout 5K with paper and box u want? i think only bought last year only

XXXXXXXXXX

Nakedtoes said:
i know a lobang a quite new set for aout 5K with paper and box u want? i think only bought last year only

thks but i waiting for my stock to earn some profit then use the money to buy.

so have to wait.

Nakedtoes

XXXXXXXXXX said:
thks but i waiting for my stock to earn some profit then use the money to buy.

so have to wait.

what stock?? i got my profit some time back dun know want to buy watch or increase the egg in the basket.. still got some eggs in the basket hmmmm........... i afriad rolex price up again.. :s27:

XXXXXXXXXX

Nakedtoes said:
what stock?? i got my profit some time back dun know want to buy watch or increase the egg in the basket.. still got some eggs in the basket hmmmm........... i afriad rolex price up again.. :s27:

electronics related.

drop last yr, now seems to go up.

i thought the price of rolex went up liao?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.