The Watch Thread - Part 13

TeenTitan01

yeah ... BB prices really went up ... the lowest I ever came across for red bracelet full set (used) was 2.4k sometime back .. the "no date" part stop me :s13: .. now cannot see this price liao .. how I wish they put a date version .. really luv the red bezel and design

2254 for 3.1k imho is a bit high leh .. actually I got my omega gmt 2534.50 box and paper incl shipping (can also incl gst for cal purpose :s13:) for less than 2k only :D .. but bezel got a scratch which I don't mind ... good price already

excellent find for your 2534.50, bro reikizi! :D

TeenTitan01

u are in luck
i'm a Omega Rep
come to my office,we work out a deal...

but im gonna record in video hor cause need show my boss de...

i wont post on internet of course...

67c.jpg

swing by my office when u are free..

that look suspiciously like that law Prof office, right? ;)

reikizi

u are in luck
i'm a Omega Rep

67c.jpg

:eek::eek::eek:

:s13::s13::s13:

delrosa81

Thanks. Yeah glad to have this thread that everyone post alot of nice watches for me to admire haha

wow, i like your maurice lacroix.

so many nice watches, but cannot catch em all like pokemon. great to have this thread to enjoy :D

slow_mo

2BE50BEB-02C6-42BB-82DA-461C5CABD1C5_zpswhyh3yzn.jpg

Which diver to bring on my Japan trip?

Tokyo kyoto osaka nagoya okinawa

Wear a Worldtimer or GMT. Cos Tokyo different time zone.

Edit: G Shock is a World timer.

Why not your PP?

Edit: Have you decided on Sinn? Since it's the biggest pic of the three.

pwillie

u are in luck
i'm a Omega Rep

67c.jpg

Don't bruff, this is obviously Seiko HQ in Tokyo.

yattokame

Wear a Worldtimer or GMT. Cos Tokyo different time zone.

Edit: G Shock is a World timer.

Why not your PP?

Edit: Have you decided on Sinn? Since it's the biggest pic of the three.

No need bah. 1hr diff also need GMT?? Just adjust watch.

Undecided. But will be doing lotsa outdoor beach activities in okinawa so diver is good.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.