The Watch Thread - Part 16

hwaa

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Opps, i got mine from AD when the seamaster launch at ard 18% discount. I might have assumed boutique can give that kind of discount as well.

boutique role is to ensure their ADs watches can move thats why they always sell higher.

if they give same % discount then no point having ADs already.

shinoku2

Reaction score
Macru7c.jpg

ceestudent

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
I got my seamaster with rubber strap at low 5k at grey for paynow payment. Warranty card is from overseas omega boutique.
The different with AD price can get me another tissot/mid range seiko watch, not just coffee..

hwaa

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
I got my seamaster with rubber strap at low 5k at grey for paynow payment. Warranty card is from overseas omega boutique.
The different with AD price can get me another tissot/mid range seiko watch, not just coffee..

price just increased mah, from 7.2 to 7.6k
before the increase this mth, if one can negotiate to 18% of 7.2, its ard 5.9 for a bracelet model from AD.

actually seamaster increased one time last yr and one time this yr. if can get it before may last yr is mid high 5k for bracelet,

consider like an atas coffee, rub shoulders abit, depends how one see things.

Last edited:

ceestudent

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
price just increased mah, from 7.2 to 7.6k
before the increase this mth, if one can negotiate to 18% of 7.2, its ard 5.9 for a bracelet model from AD.

actually seamaster increased one time last yr and one time this yr. if can get it before may last yr is mid high 5k for bracelet,

consider like an atas coffee, rub shoulders abit, depends how one see things.
Wah, 18% is quite good. When i enquire at AD before price increase (after phase 2), they told me max disc is 8% even for cash payment. Thats why i go to grey.

hwaa

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score