The Watch Thread - Part 16

ToshiyaX

Probably the SBGM221. Cream dial with blue GMT hand.

I'm also contemplating on this model.

Love the cream dial but too lazy to set the gmt as I already own a gmt master 2. Was looking at SBGR261 but doesn't appeal to me as much as the GMT.

It just goes so well with any strap.

rboyboy

I'm also contemplating on this model.

Love the cream dial but too lazy to set the gmt as I already own a gmt master 2. Was looking at SBGR261 but doesn't appeal to me as much as the GMT.

It just goes so well with any strap.

the price difference between this and the GMT is not that much from local Seiko boutique.

slow_mo

Actually I really like the 356. Enough dive watches already. :s13:

Did you say 356?! Here’s an old shot!

e381855be24d1927e1a9f29a880bbe16.jpg

miketay90

Anyone who stays HDB, drive Toyota and wear normal clothes (non high end brands) and wear patek/AP and maybe JLC/Rolex etc? Do you feel odd? Like buey balanced

Sent from Xiaomi MI A3 using GAGT

Nakedtoes

Anyone who stays HDB, drive Toyota and wear normal clothes (non high end brands) and wear patek/AP and maybe JLC/Rolex etc? Do you feel odd? Like buey balanced

Why unbalanced.. I wear Patek stay 1 room flat leh. Lol

peaceheart

Condo? Condo still ok. How about clothes? Wear Uniqlo then wear patek like a bit weird.

I wear Uniqlo $7.90 tee leh... When promo its $4.90. No patek but omega kym?

Eh you also use xiaomi phone... So not odd lah

miketay90

I wear Uniqlo $7.90 tee leh... When promo its $4.90. No patek but omega kym?

Eh you also use xiaomi phone... So not odd lah
Omega maybe still ok. But Rolex with Uniqlo abit hmm

I think JLC watch v chio but I'm just normal peasant. Buy alr, then wear normal Uniqlo clothes abit "uncoordinated".

Like wearing sports shoes with work clothes

peaceheart

Omega maybe still ok. But Rolex with Uniqlo abit hmm

I think JLC watch v chio but I'm just normal peasant. Buy alr, then wear normal Uniqlo clothes abit "uncoordinated".

Like wearing sports shoes with work clothes
Think it's alright lah. Wear those no logo and monochrome clothes, better than wearing a big logo polo Ralph polo tee in outlandish colour..

paul02

Odd is subjective. I wear my daily beater rolex in most situations, from wedding dress to casual tee and shorts.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.