The Watch Thread - Part 16

arc13

Thx for the lobang, looking at other sources too

so its 500 for the green one.

anyway... sharing is caring

there's 4pcs of green left in amazon jp.

those who are keen, mai tu liao.

:D :D

arc13

In 2 minds now, initially going for this green one but now think the bronze like one also nice
Can u show a photo in sunlight?

SAT soon :s13:
49870134463_770f836a3a_k.jpg

rboyboy

I like the automatic Spring Drive. I don’t have a manual wind though.

Which ones are you looking at?!

Looking at the SBGW231. No date time only watch. Ultimate simplicity for me and suits my small wrist.

Spring Drive or Hi-Beat :)
Not really a fan of SD or High Beat GS for now. I prefer ivory dials. :)
Budget around 5k ish so those are out of my range.

shinoku2

It's a very clean looking watch for sure
Looking at the SBGW231. No date time only watch. Ultimate simplicity for me and suits my small wrist.

slow_mo

Have you tried it yet? Nice and simple GS with a beautiful butt!

cichlid

In 2 minds now, initially going for this green one but now think the bronze like one also nice
Can u show a photo in sunlight?

I dont have a sunlight shot. The photo below is direct fluorescent light without diffusing the light.

In indirect lighting, the green will appear black. Just the other night, in my study room, I pick up the green thinking it was the black one :s22:

49840790036_7390cb8537_k.jpg

hwaa

New Citizen Kuroshio 64 like not bad ……

isochrono_citizen_kuroshio_64_10.jpg

isochrono_citizen_kuroshio_64_18.jpg

yah the blue 64 kuroshio is not bad, but feel its abit ex. the earlier nk series using same movement is on the cheaper side.

PZlR6gTr.jpg

hwaa

I dont have a sunlight shot. The photo below is direct fluorescent light without diffusing the light.

In indirect lighting, the green will appear black. Just the other night, in my study room, I pick up the green thinking it was the black one :s22:

49840790036_7390cb8537_k.jpg

yah some shots i see the bezel is black, some shots i see the bezel is green.

slow_mo

mai tu liao.

sic for you, vincent watch have it. $695
:D

cant get the blue iwate, get this also not bad.

Blue Iwate one more digit leh! I found another cheaper source. :s13:

BUT not getting any until ** ends.

reikizi

yah the blue 64 kuroshio is not bad, but feel its abit ex. the earlier nk series using same movement is on the cheaper side.

PZlR6gTr.jpg

for me, I felt the Kuroshio 64 dial look nicer. triangle marker and texture dial. jin chu bi

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.