(OFFICIAL) FIFA 18

Meowtiko

:o
yesterday I think play Journey mode or what ,

it auto ask me wanna change to professional mode or not , I never as it claim I have master the skill move on to next level which is professional mode.

still prefer semi pro
gxgx level up haha

i think semi pro pro no diff lah.. try a few games dont like switch back lo

Phen8210

[[ForeverAlone said:
];110559545]
:o
I prefer semi pro , it promot me to upgrade the level mode to professional but I don't want.

i prefer beginner, yesterday play beginner on the journey.. suddenly tell me increase difficulty to amateur, but i don't want.

Meowtiko

journey mode moi also play lower difficulty.. knn the manager all the expectations high.. then i prefer win the story so i dont want make my life difficult :s22:

play professional can liao

GuOgUo88

Sama sama. Journey I think i play professional only haha. Is the story not the game :x

Navillera

i suggest u get donnarumma. Damn beast that guy lol.

see page 1 fifa pro tutorial. =D and what navillera say also can =D

3 attacker with all stay behind. gonna be a tough nut to crack.

Is he good? Donnarumma.

Hmm tough nut to crack as in bad or me or my opponent?

Haha currently I’m trying to improve my play.. fifa 18 is kinda different gotta get used to it. For a girl I’m considered quite good but compared to the rest.. I think okok only bah :s13:

etbenben

pWmpRMY.jpg

This is my current team~ I have another BPL team but this is my main one

Wah all so pro . Mine still bronze players lol

HYHY123

Got what cheap to mid Budget range players good ah.. just bought Pedro at 6k..

GuOgUo88

Got what cheap to mid Budget range players good ah.. just bought Pedro at 6k..
i bought bakayoko at 17k, morata at 23k, firmino at 18k if i recall correctly. all 3 of them not bad.

i also bought zappacosta, mangala, smalling, butland and kolasinac at just a few thousand each only. But depends on ur style. my players might not suit u.

Wah all so pro . Mine still bronze players lol

hahah faster go get some gold!!

Is he good? Donnarumma.

Haha currently I’m trying to improve my play.. fifa 18 is kinda different gotta get used to it. For a girl I’m considered quite good but compared to the rest.. I think okok only bah :s13:

so far he seems good when i play against him haha.
as in ur formation if ur mid plays well. But if not, 3 defense is not good cux wingers will outrun them easily. Its ok, a girl can do well also.

Phen8210

im not ready for FUT.. just got thrashed 4-0 by legendary.. worse than forfeit :s22::s22:

Cleaver

For manager career mode , anyway to watch the match instead of just timing ?

Meowtiko

Is he good? Donnarumma.

ya tiagong donnarumma quite good, but fifa18 all the GK like sai actually, not like 17 OP

wait did i read wrongly :eek: girl pak fifa

zensushi

Might get a new console just to play this game! (RIP PS3 & Xbox 360...)

So which console should I buy, please?

Slim PS4 (PS4 Pro?) or Xbox One S (Xbox One X?)? :s11:

GuOgUo88

Out of 10 penalty in squad battles. Ai have saved 9 of mt penalties. Kns

GuOgUo88

What rank you got this week? I’m only at elite 2 :( quite hard oh when they have those legend teams

currently at elite 1 with 47k. Top 100 lowest is 57k. Cannot catch one haha.

which platform u at and what IGN ? let me update first page so ppl can add.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.