Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Hailgod
  • 1 Post By Hailgod
  • 1 Post By narkizy

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-12-2017, 11:19 PM   #1

Asus GL703VM Scar VS Razer Blade Pro Full HD

Hi.
I am looking for a laptop change from Asus G75V.
Currently I am looking at Asus GL703 Scar and Razer Blade Pro Full HD. Both of these are pretty new laptop in the market. Thus, I am not able to get much reviews for them.

My purpose of getting the laptop is mainly for my work and minor gaming. I am a designer and work a lot of Adobe software and some video rendering jobs.

Currently deciding between:
Asus GL703VM Scar ($2703) VS Razer Blade Pro Full HD ($2999)

Both of these models are running promotions.
Asus GL703VM Scar has free upgrade to 24GB RAM and upsize SSD.
Razer Blade Pro Full HD already discounted $400 and free Hammerhead V2.

Also I have been looking at other 2 models:
Dell XPS15
Asus Zenbook Pro UX550

Could someone give me some good advice regarding this scenario?
Planning to get the laptop within these 2 days.

Thank you.
ed3n89 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-2017, 02:42 PM   #2

Hi.
I am looking for a laptop change from Asus G75V.
Currently I am looking at Asus GL703 Scar and Razer Blade Pro Full HD. Both of these are pretty new laptop in the market. Thus, I am not able to get much reviews for them.

My purpose of getting the laptop is mainly for my work and minor gaming. I am a designer and work a lot of Adobe software and some video rendering jobs.

Currently deciding between:
Asus GL703VM Scar ($2703) VS Razer Blade Pro Full HD ($2999)

Both of these models are running promotions.
Asus GL703VM Scar has free upgrade to 24GB RAM and upsize SSD.
Razer Blade Pro Full HD already discounted $400 and free Hammerhead V2.

Also I have been looking at other 2 models:
Dell XPS15
Asus Zenbook Pro UX550

Could someone give me some good advice regarding this scenario?
Planning to get the laptop within these 2 days.

Thank you.