The Watch Thread - Part 9

PiPiChew

oXqJcAdl.jpg

Leap Year Shot hahaha. Once every 4 years hor.

Sent from 10 Buangkok View, Buangkok Green Medical Park using GAGT

Novelty77

This CG Castle Group has been popping up on my facebook alot. Can't help but notice some watches they carry. Anyone heard of the brand Martin Ferrer? Just another DW?

pentium_f

Sorry to inform you that you have comprehension issues, re-taking Pri school english might help, but don't hold your breath.

1. Its in your PB folder for everyone to see, use some common sense.. if you are ashamed of owning that watch, delete the pic.. if you are not ashamed, why so butthurt?
See your own posts to understand where the negativity is coming from. Incoherent? maybe to you only...

2. I dont stoop, I dont have a clone, and i dont need to use vulgarities. I highly suggest you report that suspected clone of mine to the mods, and infract me if I use %&$* on you
If i buay song your posts, i will call it out here, someone else picks on you as well, you know how popular you are then.
& if found guilty of the clone, I'll buy myself a pink diamond encrusted Technomarine watch and wear it for a month, but imho i don't think it will top your RW.

Again, read back your own posts before playing the victim card here.
You can dish out insults but cannot take it? Cant take the heat, get out of the kitchen.
Civility is a 2-way street, and karma's a bitch. I'm usually not a bitch but sometimes PMS comes unexpectedly.

How about no to the beer? i'm afraid you'll start playing with my watch (or me for that matter) after the drinks :o

Lastly, Internet is seriouz bizniz!
I dread to think how you handle pressure in real life when online remarks can affect you so much.

8ac6a58313bbe6a2495c3ec87fb90867be46ae1e8e6a076486809146c7ea57ca.jpg

354X490TMPL

I still like my yellow watch. You dont like is your problem. Looks much better than some of your old junk, even my grandfather think they are too old fashioned. :D
Dude, is there something wrong with you ? dig up an old 5 year old photo of an old RW, suddenly says it is affecting you? telling me to delete the pic if I cannot accept your comments .?

LOL, your secret clone account is out of the bag, no wonder PMS. You must be using clones to praise yourself. :s8: Aiyah, I also dont bother lah, not so petty, abit only complain to the admin.

Internet is serious business , I think you are very affected by any remarks. take it easy, dont need to use abusive words, so long winded and grumpy. Go out and socialise, get to know more people, then next year valentine day you dont need to come into a watch forum and whine that you are forever alone. ;)

unrealx262

noob Q if i get a tisell, if anything happens where and or how can i service it. interested in TISELL NO.167 Sun&Moon Asian 6498 Hand-winding Movement

All in a Day

What you are doing now is akin to going to a halal restaurant and insisting on eating pork.

Haha he never insist la.. just asking whether it is OK to eat pork in a halal restaurant ma..

Even if there are customers who do not mind (does not mean that they support), they are not likely to express that view whilst in the halal restaurant premise. :D

pwillie

http://dynamic.forzieri.com/is/image/Forzieri/354X490TMPL?layer=comp&wid=354&hei=490&fmt=jpeg&qlt=100,0&op_sharpen=1&resMode=sharp&op_usm=1.0,0.18,7,0&iccEmbed=0&$fz_prd=is%7BForzieri/rw27477-001-1x?scl=1%7D[/IMG

I still like my yellow watch. You dont like is your problem. Looks much better than some of your old junk, even my grandfather think they are too old fashioned. :D
Dude, is there something wrong with you ? dig up an old 5 year old photo of an old RW, suddenly says it is affecting you? telling me to delete the pic if I cannot accept your comments .?

LOL, your secret clone account is out of the bag, no wonder PMS. You must be using clones to praise yourself. :s8: Aiyah, I also dont bother lah, not so petty, abit only complain to the admin.

Internet is serious business , I think you are very affected by any remarks. take it easy, dont need to use abusive words, so long winded and grumpy. Go out and socialise, get to know more people, then next year valentine day you dont need to come into a watch forum and whine that you are forever alone. ;)[/QUOTE]

Look who's talking
I didn't know you could stoop so low... attacking my PMS, making fun of my foreveralone status.
Where's the civility, why the negativity??? :sad:

I'll keep it short then
Don't NATO. Report my "clones". I dare you :D
[ms]Pang Sai using HardwareZone Forums app[/ms]

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.