But on what basis u said road bike one stroke can hit 25? U mentioned in your much earlier post leh. See liao scary + satki + jelly
Sent from LGE LG-D802 using GAGT
But on what basis u said road bike one stroke can hit 25? U mentioned in your much earlier post leh. See liao scary + satki + jelly
So its guessing?You go try a good road bike la. With a speedometer attached.
Too ex liaoAnyone uses a bike bell? Chanced upon this on facebook
https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/-oi/oi-the-bike-bell-that-doesnt-look-like-a-bike-bell
Anyone uses a bike bell? Chanced upon this on facebook
https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/-oi/oi-the-bike-bell-that-doesnt-look-like-a-bike-bell

I'm using a Spurbell..
Saw this kickstarter project in the morning, looks interesting..This morning when i saw only raise $10k nia..
Ex???![]()

Just now I used my phone to see and tot was close to 100.
So what is the price?
Anyone uses a bike bell? Chanced upon this on facebook
USD$31 for one with shipping to SG...
Pledged for the twin set.
This morning I was pondering also. You got the large or small one? My handlebar stated is 25.4mm
Is AUD 31. So very close to 31 sgd
USD? It is AUD.

Yours already more ex than this liao. No need le Lah..hahaForgot knog is au coy...
Like that quite okay mah, dont need another bell thou..but looks good..
Yours already more ex than this liao. No need le Lah..haha

Mine is java fit. When I fold, sometimes I hear that cracking sound too. Best is bring back to where it was bought. Ask them check for you. Safer. I'm going to send mine in soon. My disc brakes creaking. Damn irritating. And seat post also.Ride on my cousin Java Decaf folding bicycle today. Apparently there's "cracking" sound. I found that when I press on the folding hinge area, that's where the sound originates.
Anyone knows how to resolve? TIA