[GAME] Pocket MapleStory

volarth

lolz reminds me of the good old days.

REALLY feels like old Maple. Just have to twiddle the controls a bit.

Still just lvl 20... but only started at 9pm :s13:

PSP1_Geek

lolz reminds me of the good old days.

REALLY feels like old Maple. Just have to twiddle the controls a bit.

Still just lvl 20... but only started at 9pm :s13:

Wow fast wor!Can share where to lvl at?I'm trying to get to lvl 24 to clear tat boss now...

It is so boring to keep repeating the old man's side quest now for xp but i dun haf any other quests to do alrdy...Haha so fast getting to boring lvling part. Each monster only gifs 1% at lvl 19...zzz

On a side note,I'm still guildless!All the SG guild so fast full XD

Look-into-me

Can anyone enlighten me how to play this game? I've been following the quest and it teleport me to perion, and i kept dying when I try to clear the quest. Must i go auto bot and up some level first?

rlhj23

Any sg guild can add?

IGN : rich

I think just level up higher before going for boss. The controls a bit shitty to use. A little difficult to control.

AFK lvl up best. Lvl 33 now

wackykid

Hi guys, think Wacky is the expert here?:D

I'm interested in playing this game but most likely to make only 1 character (duno if one can make more than 1 character/acct)

After seeing the classes, in terms of outlook & skills, I like Kaiser & Demon Slayer (DS).

I made a mistake of playing melee class due to its outlook and not many guides were available then,so when i reached higher lvls,encountered difficulties in clearing DG, bosses fast and hitting hard.

Wana avoid same mistake here,so would like to ask if AB is the best way to go if one wans to b strong enough to solo,auto & lvl fast in this game?

Thanks for the replies!

lol... the game actually quite easy to play lah if u run on AC... all my 3 characters go the AC build... and my AB is the strongest out of the 3 chars.... but she is certainly considered weak compared to ppl who go full dex... but i'm happy to leave my AB this way...

i din play beyond mushroom kingdom... cos from that point onwards cannot AC liao....

for me my preferences of my 3 characters are AB > DS > Kaiser ... damage wise DS is the lowest but then kaiser's skills suck huge amounts of MP... and i dun like to be potting all the time... hence i prefer DS...

AB wise not only damage is the best of my 3 chars... and like my DS no need to consume pots..

anyway i started mercedes char yest on global pocket ms... not sure if i have the motivation to train any chars up in the game liao...

regards,
wacky

wackykid

im going to create EDMW guild, any buttie interested to join?

can leave ur ign. :s13:

i created AB liao... ign is wackygal... can add me bah... lol... although i not sure how much i am going to play it liao... but i can help answer qns about DS/AB/kaiser bah...

regards,
wacky

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.