Running Man fans who is yr fav running man? - Part 15

wkweewee

eh really dont uds this SHK character

risk life save her liao kpkb about telling lies .. cant she see pple risk so much to save her.. kn shot somemore.. army secret cannot tell one what.. ep 1 until ep 12 she dun uds?

That's why really pity those do intel one :s22: and yet their closed ones don't understand them..

buttbERry

Honorary Mentor
but hor

yoo si jin jin sad when kill argus

plus

yoo and doc kiss at the balcony.. credit showed on scene.. that scene 1st look i shouted gamcheon ma eul :s13: super look like busan..:s13:

gamma7sg

general jin satki

*dan gyeol!~

LOL.. the 2 chabors LOL sia.. talk about their pass love..

this ep felt like last ep..

but heng still got 4 ep :s12:
MO mei mei said she can fall sick again and act pitiful.. :s13:
SHJ also satki liao, know how to catch her phone liao.. :s13:
how come running morning soldiers become pigeon liao... :s13:
Next episode protect the VIP...

buttbERry

Honorary Mentor
Seolhyun put a past baby pic and a current photo of her side by side on her IG, both of which show her smiling with the same happy, wide grin.

12940072_1684316241834574_588005642_n.jpg

saw this in IG

cute :o

buttbERry

Honorary Mentor
DotS Ep 12 spoiler

go back korea riao. 3rd plot coming up i guess.

looks like everything should end in korea.

im surprized YSJ didnt get injured from that shot. didnt look like his vest was a bullet proof one though :s22:

this argus quite a lousy delta force capt.. i expected better from him sia..

wkweewee

Dongsaeng , do u hve dots12? Miss the chinese version before it was taken down

Noona hao liao le. Do check r pm for moi link. Anyway now it is in 720p. Wait awhile more den it will turn 1080p le. Thks.

Toonsy92

Rieru

MO mei mei said she can fall sick again and act pitiful.. :s13:
SHJ also satki liao, know how to catch her phone liao.. :s13:
how come running morning soldiers become pigeon liao... :s13:
Next episode protect the VIP...

the catching phone part remind us there a part 2 for that part 1 phone catch trick :s13:

bobibobioh

https://www.facebook.com/ACUBEENT/posts/984193314991057

:(

[Notice for <Pink MEMORY DAY Mini concert & Fan Meeting
in Singapore 2016>]

This is Plan A entertainment.

We have notification for <Pink MEMORY DAY Mini concert &
Fan Meeting in Singapore 2016> on April 2nd.

Apink have left from Korea to Singapore to perform <Pink MEMORY DAY Mini concert & Fan Meeting in Singapore 2016>.

Namjoo got severe pain from cervical disk problem during rehearsal.

For this reason we thought it is hard for Namjoo to perform on the stage for about 2 hours.

Even though Namjoo have a firm will to perform on the stage to meet fans who have waited for Namjoo for a year.

However we decided Namjoo to seat for the performances
instead of dancing with other Apink members.

We are deeply sorry for this situation.

We will try our best for Namjoo to recover.

Thank you for your understanding.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.