[Official] HK TVB Fansee Thread (Updated on 1st page) - Part 2

Ottoke

ORO will be pre-emptied tomorrow due to LIVE telecast of 35th Hong Kong Film Awards 2016.

Ottoke

明天2016年4月3日晚上,
因播映《第三十五屆香港電影金像獎頒獎典禮》,
《EU超時任務》暫停播映,各位留意喇

12888613_1006503989431565_7712453009731157471_o.jpg

zendude

Awesome ep, Mdm Ling and Keoi Tao really hitting off liao, was laughing at their exchanges all the way:s13:

But Tracy's eye bags quite jialat in some shots...no wonder she had to nap
uhGvtvo.png

Oh and this:s12::s12:
giphy.gif

Ottoke

Random musings while waiting for football's 2nd half to start

Found Moon's sec sch pic

Wah lau eh, if I her sec sch classmate, I sure chase her all the way and make her my gf sia

xlq29kM.jpg

sLBpE3A.jpg

zendude

I subscribe to Channel 860... sometimes they will upload 1 hour earlier haha

wah that's damn fast:eek:

btw I just read that tracy gone back to school liao? tvb only gave her the lead in this show cuz she felt under appreciated and her contract was running down. then she took a 1 year leave late last year to do her masters.

Ottoke

wah that's damn fast:eek:

btw I just read that tracy gone back to school liao? tvb only gave her the lead in this show cuz she felt under appreciated and her contract was running down. then she took a 1 year leave late last year to do her masters.

True that she gone back to school, but I dont think TVB under appreciated her or smth

OwnselfCheckOwnself

Love it when her boobies bounce
Anyone knows how big they are?
Awesome ep, Mdm Ling and Keoi Tao really hitting off liao, was laughing at their exchanges all the way:s13:

But Tracy's eye bags quite jialat in some shots...no wonder she had to nap
uhGvtvo.png

Oh and this:s12::s12:
giphy.gif

OwnselfCheckOwnself

"You're all gonna regret not dating me in high school"
Her looks haven't changed much

Random musings while waiting for football's 2nd half to start

Found Moon's sec sch pic

Wah lau eh, if I her sec sch classmate, I sure chase her all the way and make her my gf sia

xlq29kM.jpg

sLBpE3A.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.