The Watch Thread - Part 9

Kyo_kusanagi86

I got a sudden feeling to hoot this Bond watch leh....

SRP: 9800 SGD...

Worth to hoot mah? :s13:

Its this one or no date sub~~

23332412101001.png

indigo22

https://www.omegawatches.com/fileadmin/Watches/Soldier/23332412101001.png[IMG][/QUOTE]

if you watch Ellen Degeneres Show, there was this small kid who is mad about James Bond de, so Ellen sent this small kid (prob like primary 3/4 maximum) to meet Craig..

then Craig actually gave this kiddo this watch sia..i see le i damn jelly..i dunno need work how long den got the spare cash for a watch of this standard!

patryn33

Maybe when chipped the plate by accident off be troublesome? Or already won't chip? Can't be right?

Sure bang around or wear to SOC
If u treat your Pvd gold dress watch like so nothing to say

Then again we have this, best email to check
http://forums.watchuseek.com/f478/frederique-constant-classics-manufacture-hondikee-comments-please-717551.html#/forumsite/20758/topics/717551?page=1&postid=5554022

Thoughtexperiment

Bro, this is limited edition James Bond, sold out worldwide after spectre got released.
I had to reserve mine specially in Hk.
In my opinion, it displays more character than a sub :)

AJD5XVr.jpg

MQEPIZ9.jpg

23332412101001.png

RadEoNic

low market demand one can always find them on grey at great discount.
if one choose to buy at retail then too bad.. but dont think one need to sell a kidney for it =:p

Still looking
Bonus take liao, wrist jin itchy nao
:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.