Xiaomi Mi 5!

frizee

Hmm then don't know if I should buy or not.

How guys, any sellers with on-going promo / sale ?

wildfaye29

Lets guess when Mi 5 will be launched and on sale!

21 Apr - Announcement
26 Apr - Details
3 May - Flash sales

Huat huat huat!

wildfaye29

Just guesstimating lor

Mi5 was approved by IDA exactly 1 mth aft Redmi Note 3

So I used Redmi Note 3's dates to project for Mi 5's dates

Hope my guesstimates are right!

Wessleh

Hi guys. Need some help.

If it were you guys, would you get the Mi 5 32GB Black or Mi 5 64GB White? Have lobangs for both of them. Dk which one to buy

berber

Hi guys. Need some help.

If it were you guys, would you get the Mi 5 32GB Black or Mi 5 64GB White? Have lobangs for both of them. Dk which one to buy
I'm guessing you are considering the Mi5 32gb in black cause you prefer the color more? If so I guess it depends whether you prioritize aesthetics or storage space more. :s13: Anyway what made you decide to switch back to Mi 5? :)

Wessleh

I'm guessing you are considering the Mi5 32gb in black cause you prefer the color more? If so I guess it depends whether you prioritize aesthetics or storage space more. :s13: Anyway what made you decide to switch back to Mi 5? :)

Yeah the colour is a part of my consideration. Aesthetics is definitely one thing, but the reduced clock speed is something I'd take note of even though its not very important to most. Storage space isn't very important to me tho. 32 is more than enough. Haha because I have a friend who is able to get them at the retail price in china, so its easier for me.

Any suggestions perhaps? I feel that the 2.15Ghz in the Mi 5 64GB is the true Snapdragon 820 with no compromises but the 32gb is a really nice colour.

berber

Yeah the colour is a part of my consideration. Aesthetics is definitely one thing, but the reduced clock speed is something I'd take note of even though its not very important to most. Storage space isn't very important to me tho. 32 is more than enough. Haha because I have a friend who is able to get them at the retail price in china, so its easier for me.

Any suggestions perhaps? I feel that the 2.15Ghz in the Mi 5 64GB is the true Snapdragon 820 with no compromises but the 32gb is a really nice colour.
Hmm, in that case tahan for Mi5 64gb in black if you can? :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.