Childless Marriage

croc1977

just like how we all come to this world. all parents wan us to start family just like how they did. its a cycle. Fast cycle yia
if you got a kid....fine...you still can enjoy life cos only one...

either hubby or wife take care and life goes on...

but if you got unplanned twins...and a boy and gal like me ...

your life will go crazy....esp one love pocoyo one love my litte pony...

you go key siao....cos it's unexpected.......cos normally is only one...never kanna toto b4 but kanna double trouble....

life is gone

jenny89

you go key siao....cos it's unexpected.......cos normally is only one...never kanna toto b4 but kanna double trouble....

life is gone
Wah hao lian spotted. 龙凤胎is very rare.
人工受孕?

AristDing

your baby is a mini-you

And you watch your mini-you slowly grow up, it's really :o
your kids will give you a new purpose and motivation for you to become a better person.

but what moi is ish a jiao lang?

moi kid ish a jiao kia??

cet87

life is gone

is it true your family history got twins too?

Leave No Men Behind

life is gone
Now u 39. 10 yrs later 50. U hoseh liao lor. Can relax slightly. Better than fa walk here walk there aimlessly? ??? Is fact I stating

gnoes85

life is gone

I see all my fren who got 龙凤胎 the girl look like the boy but with long hair.
Is yours the same?

eyesawz

worry for the kid from birth until u die, exhausting both your financial and mental resources while you are alive. Kid grow up liao hardly want to spend time with you. All these, worth it meh?

Playing and watching other ppl kids like alright, ownself bring up one kid is a pain from start to end.

Just curious are you talking about yourself to your parents? :s13:

ZedMaster

My marriage is now in it's 28th year.

My children is the reason why I am still married.

Tsoukalos

Con is
1) people will ask u about it during CNY
Tell em MYOB

2) people will say you two got problem behind your back
See 1

3) no sucker to take care of you, provided you know how to raise a child well
Many ppl use their parents or grandparents
or in laws for this, they should just drop dead. Dun even give them a break after raising u.

4) will be quite sad when people seem to have 'progressed' in life with raising their own family.
Is this some type of life cycle contest?

5) the other spouse will be absolutely lonely when your other half has passed on.
Find religion or engage in social activities. Everyone must die.

6) will not know the joy of your own child hugging you in your sleep
Chiu are already asleep

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.