Childless Marriage

Leave No Men Behind

at home more livelier. parents hua heez. arbo, face 4 wall, quiet quiet no life. I got 2 friend single aloner. everyday just 1 day pass 1 day. walk one step walk one step. like that lor

ZedMaster

All I can comment is both me and my husband sacrificed alot for our child. Sometime i look back and miss the old life where I can travel with my friends, go out as when we wish to, travel without a worry at all.

But then again, whenever i look at him, there is just so much love and happiness. It is a fulfillment in life, never mind about the travelling and enjoyment. You can miss the YOLO days, but what you get out of having kids are fulfillment and happiness, which is priceless.

Have another. And a new set of that feelings will come with the new baby. As a matter of fact, each baby comes with it's own set of love. So, the more you have, the more love you will have.

fortunecat

u go check HDB website first then come and tell me can buy or cannot buy HDB.

marriage without kids= marriage without commitment.
kids is the outcome of a relationship and commitment.
u commit to her future/her parents and kids. not commit to a her only.
ur marriage is not just u and her. is the ppl around u and her.
Except for buying singles' HDB at 35, how else to buy? That is just your perception that there must be kids in a marriage. How two people define commitment in a marriage is not up to you to say.

Sent from Mars using GAGT

FakeTan

Have another. And a new set of that feelings will come with the new baby. As a matter of fact, each baby comes with it's own set of love. So, the more you have, the more love you will have.

2nd one is cooking in process... coming in 4 months' time. LOL

But we agreed to close the factory after that.... LOL

maggoth

those complaining living cost is high is a loser.

u see malayu earn how much only? still giving birth non stop.

ur cost of living is depends on wat kind of lifestyle u want to be in.
not only sg and malaysia also the same. chinese want big car big house eat good stuffs.work so hard just for that.malayu there small house small car eat normal things and enjoying life. still more happy than chinese.

i'm sorry but if i have children i won't want them to stay in a small and cramped house, eat hawker/instant food every day because i cant afford to give them better.

in short, i don't want to deprive them of anything like how i was not deprived of when i was young.

ZedMaster

2nd one is cooking in process... coming in 4 months' time. LOL

But we agreed to close the factory after that.... LOL

Great! 5 months in already. No braxton hicks yet but it's kicking around already, especially when you're lying down.

And close it if you like, but leave the key in place so you can open it again. You never know.

Grampa

All I can comment is both me and my husband sacrificed alot for our child. Sometime i look back and miss the old life where I can travel with my friends, go out as when we wish to, travel without a worry at all.

But then again, whenever i look at him, there is just so much love and happiness. It is a fulfillment in life, never mind about the travelling and enjoyment. You can miss the YOLO days, but what you get out of having kids are fulfillment and happiness, which is priceless.

U think I believe u?

Leave No Men Behind

all the more one should push ownself. it is only wan or dun noe to make things work only. Or rather i would, nam nuar, then just let it be. Earn money buy material, travel around world blah blah that kind of thing u know i know

i'm sorry but if i have children i won't want them to stay in a small and cramped house, eat hawker/instant food every day because i cant afford to give them better.

in short, i don't want to deprive them of anything like how i was not deprived of when i was young.

skygan

those complaining living cost is high is a loser.

u see malayu earn how much only? still giving birth non stop.

ur cost of living is depends on wat kind of lifestyle u want to be in.
not only sg and malaysia also the same. chinese want big car big house eat good stuffs.work so hard just for that.malayu there small house small car eat normal things and enjoying life. still more happy than chinese.

Cost of living is high is a fact. This is one of the reason some married couple don't want children.

Anyone here tell me things are cheap nowadays?? Lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.