SBF Nov 2015

ttiinngg

I think all matured estates all up already right? Hopefully non matured estate will start soonnnn

tingsters

Haiz. I wondering the condition of the repurchased flat. Need wait for photographs to be out

ttiinngg,
try this link below to see the blk and unit that interest you, Not all RP units has photos one, some RP unit if there is a photos, if not those RP unit was last min the house owner decided to (forfeit or what ever is the reason) hence it will be still under RP but the unit is untouch condition which some will say HDB original setting

http://services2.hdb.gov.sg/webapp/...=&BonusFlats1=N&searchDetails=&brochure=false

ttiinngg

ttiinngg,
try this link below to see the blk and unit that interest you, Not all RP units has photos one, some RP unit if there is a photos, if not those RP unit was last min the house owner decided to (forfeit or what ever is the reason) hence it will be still under RP but the unit is untouch condition which some will say HDB original setting

http://services2.hdb.gov.sg/webapp/...=&BonusFlats1=N&searchDetails=&brochure=false

I saw the site before. Think once is official , the photos will be out. Dunnoe need wait hw long

tiarasimplicity

Luck was not on my side. Firstly i applied SBF tamp with no queue number. Secondly i applied SBF pasir ris with queue number 17 and invited for flat selection on 28/4 but today got news from HDB the appt will be cancelled as the 2 flats for malays was taken up. Like whaaattttt??!!! We went the hassle to apply for HLE and got the documents ready, etc. Sigh me and fiance seriously dont know what else to do. Now we are waiting for HLE result which expected to be out next week. Any advise anyone what is the next step for us to make? We are getting married in april 2017. And when is the next SBF launch in the east 4 room?

Gixxerfied

Luck was not on my side. Firstly i applied SBF tamp with no queue number. Secondly i applied SBF pasir ris with queue number 17 and invited for flat selection on 28/4 but today got news from HDB the appt will be cancelled as the 2 flats for malays was taken up. Like whaaattttt??!!! We went the hassle to apply for HLE and got the documents ready, etc. Sigh me and fiance seriously dont know what else to do. Now we are waiting for HLE result which expected to be out next week. Any advise anyone what is the next step for us to make? We are getting married in april 2017. And when is the next SBF launch in the east 4 room?

Next sales of balance is end of next month together with May's BTO launch..

What kind of sobf available will only be made known on that day itself.

ckone

wah lau, boring siar... even though i got number 35 in TPY 4-rm where there are 36 units in all, only 24 are for chinese so have to cross fingers also.. :sad:

if i'm not wrong, for BTOs they may still offer alternative areas where there are balance units. But we are already under SOBF, not sure what can be done liao..

AnTxStEr

For Kallang/Whampoa 4 room. The Queue number now starts from #24 on coming Monday. From Queue #1 to #23, there are a total of 7 couples given up. Good luck to those whom wanted Kallang/Whampoa.

ttiinngg

Called hdb n ask. Bukit panjang ard 23-30 may. Waited for so long already. If by alphabetical order. Mayb punggol might be later

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.