darthsid11111

gaoxing84

To be fair Hairbroducts got the best price and reliability for ByVillain products.

But BB MrPorter still cheaper overall. 3days DHL tracking vs 3-5 days Singpost really no fight.

Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT

vs meet up within 1 day. DHL got fight bo?
cash on delivery got fight bo?
or paypal earn credit card points and meet up collect?
got fight bo?

:o

darthsid11111

local got make clothes meh? :s11:
Yes of course.

vs meet up within 1 day. DHL got fight bo?
cash on delivery got fight bo?
or paypal earn credit card points and meet up collect?
got fight bo?

:o
Yes. I can schedule DHL to deliver to my house at a timing of my own convenience whilst enjoying rebates from using my mastercard to pay.

Plus all-in shopping overseas is still cheaper... So why not?

Got extra money can donate to charity or buy clothes that are made locally. =D

gaoxing84

Yes of course.

Yes. I can schedule DHL to deliver to my house at a timing of my own convenience whilst enjoying rebates from using my mastercard to pay.

Plus all-in shopping overseas is still cheaper... So why not?

Got extra money can donate to charity or buy clothes that are made locally. =D

as in SG got make cloth to make clothes? SG made cloth leh?
or tailor using overseas made cloth to make clothes?

:s11:

i know DHL can reschedule.

so would you tailor your clothes overseas? :s11::s11:

darthsid11111

as in SG got make cloth to make clothes? SG made cloth leh?
or tailor using overseas made cloth to make clothes?

:s11:

i know DHL can reschedule.

so would you tailor your clothes overseas? :s11::s11:
Your Marcella is manufactured overseas leh. Mine manufactured in SG.

And yes I would if the product is comparable in quality price and service.

In a globalised world want to conduct biz where can be so shortsighted.

If got principles you won't be a reseller alr. Lolol. After all you still helping people overseas make money when you resell their products right? Wht not nake your own products ingredients no need source locally?

Then you can suan sinkies pwn sinkies if ppl still don't buy local.

gaoxing84

Your Marcella is manufactured overseas leh. Mine manufactured in SG.

And yes I would if the product is comparable in quality price and service.

In a globalised world want to conduct biz where can be so shortsighted.

If got principles you won't be a reseller alr. Lolol. After all you still helping people overseas make money when you resell their products right? Wht not nake your own products ingredients no need source locally?

Then you can suan sinkies pwn sinkies if ppl still don't buy local.

no. first thing first, i never suan sinkie pwn sinkies. get your facts right first.
i say why never support local, jin jialat.
need me to show you a screenshot on that or you can just go back and read what i said.

what i am asking you now is if your cloth is sourced overseas or made locally? the raw material if you don't understand my question.

so are you supporting local or supporting overseas?

so you were to say, you're willing to pay for tailoring overseas? if only price, service and quality is comparable? forgetting about how it fits and all?
because tailoring is very personal.
you are willing to give your measurements and measurements only to a tailor that does your shirts overseas and ship it to you?

tell that to the tailor thread and see what the others say.

lol

what i am saying is just asking why never support local resellers? since the price is comparable but hey doesn't matter, consumer's money, whatever they wanna do is their choice.

why get so worked up?

it works the same as a tailor as a reseller.
what i am providing is a service. i don't actually manufacture products.
same goes for most of the businesses in Singapore.

and yes, if mr porter can provide cheaper alternative, like a dollar or 2 off, some of the people might be happy knowing that.
for me. nah, just get it in SG. Unlesssss it's $10 difference, of course, go overseas man.

lastly, you don't have to school me on how to run or do business in Singapore. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.