Xiaomi Mi Max

w3nj13

Anybody using microsd card? I can't seem to fit my microsd into sim 2 slot, hence can only fit into sim 1 slot, making my sim card in sim 2 slot, and only has H+, NOT 4g connection? Anybody has any ideas how to get BOTH microsd card and 4g connection?

Computeron

Anybody using microsd card? I can't seem to fit my microsd into sim 2 slot, hence can only fit into sim 1 slot, making my sim card in sim 2 slot, and only has H+, NOT 4g connection? Anybody has any ideas how to get BOTH microsd card and 4g connection?

how can that be?

edmund_gan

Bro.. u mean u want dual sim connection and SD card at the same time? You can do that..just Google but u may need to sacrifice one sim card if all dun goes well..

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

Audiology93

Either (1 SIM AND 1 microSD) OR (2 SIM AND 0 microSD). But if you only have 1 SIM card, then the microSD card should fit into the slot. Try turning to the other side.

Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT

lmf2501

What case is everybody using? mine's a transparent ribbed casing pass to me by seller, looking for something thats not book type or silicon

w3nj13

Bro.. u mean u want dual sim connection and SD card at the same time? You can do that..just Google but u may need to sacrifice one sim card if all dun goes well..

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

Thanks all for replying! What i meant was I want 1 sim and 1 microsd card! I can only insert microsd card into SIM 1 slot, while my main sim card is in SIM 2. There's no orientation where microsd card would fit into SIM 2. The question is if only 1 sim card is in SIM 2 slot, will it have 4g+3g or just 3g?

Oinkize

Thanks all for replying! What i meant was I want 1 sim and 1 microsd card! I can only insert microsd card into SIM 1 slot, while my main sim card is in SIM 2. There's no orientation where microsd card would fit into SIM 2. The question is if only 1 sim card is in SIM 2 slot, will it have 4g+3g or just 3g?

If 1 sim then depending on your operator's coverage lor...

garychengjw

if 2 sim = 4 + 3 g
any sim on any slot = 4g (+1sd card)

jowy_ham

Where to buy Mi Max 64GB version besides via Taobao/Tmall ? Lazada dont seem to have leh

How much is it (64GB version) ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.