Disney Tsum Tsum

mikezuper

u high level, that is why sian

low level will be bz farming for Jasmine :(:(
LOL this is true :p

burger bro - do you have skill list details for Jasmine like what you shared previously for Beast? :D

mikezuper

FYI.... I also lost my tsum tsum data.... one day was play and the other day data gone... game reset to start.... I blurred for a long while and tried all means to get it back... then gave up... restart only cause my son saw my wifu playing and wanted to play....

Sent from sinking ship using GAGT
If I lost I will stop lor and just watch Seiji on how awetsum is the new character without be able to play it T_T

My dad frequently lost his Tsum Tsum data, I said just relogin to LINE lor.

That usually fix it.

MegatonNev

If I lost I will stop lor and just watch Seiji on how awetsum is the new character without be able to play it T_T

My dad frequently lost his Tsum Tsum data, I said just relogin to LINE lor.

That usually fix it.
problem was I was already on line login... they reset my account due to dual phone login... *facepalm*

burger

LOL this is true :p

burger bro - do you have skill list details for Jasmine like what you shared previously for Beast? :D

Code:
Level	Radius	Skill Upgrade
1	SS Size	     1
2	S Size	     1
3	M Size	     2
4	L Size	     5
5	LL Size	     7
6	3L Size	    21

Here u go....

MegatonNev

I thought dual phone means the old one will be deleted/inactive - no?

So we cant get Line to work in two device and cant play in iphone and ipad?
I forgot what was the reason but it was due to me logging to both at same time and one device wanted to wipe off all data and hence the id was swipe clean and I got reset to default... it happened about a year ago... can't remember the details but really paranoid about pressing yes whenever line got something up....

xtwis7

u high level, that is why sian

low level will be bz farming for Jasmine :(:(

I'm not high level leh. Player level only 100. I just want the event because my beast is 1 away from SL5 so waiting to see how good is it really.

mikezuper

can only have the line app on 1 device

the game however, can be on multiple devices tied to 1 line id - i have my games on my current phone, old phone and nexus tablet. u just pick up where u last stopped
Can you play the game at the same time in multiple devices?

burger

I'm not high level leh. Player level only 100. I just want the event because my beast is 1 away from SL5 so waiting to see how good is it really.

oops...ps ps...confused u with Twxian :o:o:o

cupcakes might give u 3 skill tix, so ur beast is as good as skill 5 soon!

xtwis7

oops...ps ps...confused u with Twxian :o:o:o

cupcakes might give u 3 skill tix, so ur beast is as good as skill 5 soon!

If that's true then my Jasmine has chance of hitting skill 5 too. She needs 4 more to go.

FroztSpectre

I'm beginning to think it's impossible to complete 11 big tsums on B initial without Baymax.

250 combos but only 6 big tsums appeared in game.

This is retarded....

I need like super good luck to have 11 big tsums appear in 1 game.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.