Disney Tsum Tsum

mikezuper

obviously hardcore...lolol:s13::s13:
LOL cant wait to get Beast maxed and my goal will be fulfilled soon!!

Imagine a day earn 300k coins!

Need the jasmine event to start soon so I can spend those coins and get Beast at the sametime woohoo!

Now my BB8 already at lv 35, will ditch to Jasmine once reached lv 49!!

mikezuper

must multi task liao...japanese event started 1 hr ago :(
Why do you play both JP and Intl?

Eventually Intl will catch up with JP but I know some Tsum not released.

But I feel too much effort playing both leh.

xtwis7

Jp has way too much stuff going on, practically will take up all your time to play so unless your full time job is to play, intl version is the more flexible one albeit short of content as compared to JP.

mikezuper

Jp has way too much stuff going on, practically will take up all your time to play so unless your full time job is to play, intl version is the more flexible one albeit short of content as compared to JP.
The event got limited item (like Pin) or can skip one (example only earn coins and tsums)?

Because if only coins, tsums or tickets - some of those who already max it out and with plenty of coins lying around (I know some got spare of 11 mil coins!) wont be interested also.

ham.ham.lee

what do u mean 2 x heart cake?

lol..confusing sia

by right, now is 6:40PM PDT, but i dun see chance time ~~~

just played finish chance time, all the games that you play will get a capsule :o
but mostly is either get hearts / coins / item ticket
only got 1 capsule is for the cupcake nia :(

burger

lol...i dun really play unless got events, int'l will always be on catch up mode

mikezuper

lol...i dun really play unless got events, int'l will always be on catch up mode
I forgot that you only send hearts :vijayadmin:

How many millions of coins do you short in maxing out your tsums in JP version? :s12:

burger

just played finish chance time, all the games that you play will get a capsule :o

now still chance time.

all depends on luck

guess u were lucky with the special hearts but unlucky with the capsule

i din always get the special hearts, but the 4 capsules i got gave me ingredients

mikezuper

Jia You Jia You!

I am on Recipe 7 now :D

mikezuper

Don't need 24/7. I'm left with the final card already. Played maybe 3-4 hours in total since yesterday?
And there is a trick.

If you have a lot of hearts for spare - on the normal heart, play - pause - try again, until you get heart chance to win ingredients :D

Finally can chiong Beast to Lv5 now Woohoo!

xtwis7

And there is a trick.

If you have a lot of hearts for spare - on the normal heart, play - pause - try again, until you get heart chance to win ingredients :D

Finally can chiong Beast to Lv5 now Woohoo!

Yup, must really use that method otherwise so much time wasted though it's not for nothing since you're still getting coins for normal rounds.

My max so far with Beast at SL5 is 2.7k without any boost. The coin boost pathetically increased to 3k so meh.

mikezuper

Yup, must really use that method otherwise so much time wasted though it's not for nothing since you're still getting coins for normal rounds.

My max so far with Beast at SL5 is 2.7k without any boost. The coin boost pathetically increased to 3k so meh.
Woww.. 2.7k without boost is good!

I guess if you can earn 3k+ without boost only worth if you use the coin boost? As usually you get minimum 10% for the lowest of the coin bonus?

I am going to upgrade Beast first to Skill Lv5 but wont use it yet until done farming with BB-8.

Ready to chiong Jasmine with my 2 mil coins!!

mikezuper

My max so far 2,695 coins with Beast no boost, not bad but still not consistent as sometimes only get 1k :p

Question: Beast skill destroys bubble too, is that counted as tsum destroyed?

My max is 42. Avg 33-35. Min 30-31.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.