Xiaomi Mi Max

Oinkize

Bought at $330+ with transparent back casing . Selling at $250 Fix.
Bootloader unlock and upgraded to MIUI 8 Beta Global Rom.
Transparent Case, charger and cable are still brand new in the box.

Those who are interested to buy over my 32GB Mi Max Gold Phone please pm me.
(Note: I can only deal with you after I get my new 128GB Mi Max phone after 2nd Aug)

I will pm you next week again.

Check if your phone has been reserved...

Ps, once gotten phone, use mi mover to transfer data/settings over.

BUT do it this way best.

1) copy all media files to pc and transfer to new phone.
2) use mi move to transfer all apps. (No phone settings and files.)
3) once all apps transferred over, relaunched mi mover again to move phone settings only.
4) all icons will be arranged like your old phone...

xtremed

Thanks for your info.

I will pm you next week again.

Check if your phone has been reserved...

Ps, once gotten phone, use mi mover to transfer data/settings over.

BUT do it this way best.

1) copy all media files to pc and transfer to new phone.
2) use mi move to transfer all apps. (No phone settings and files.)
3) once all apps transferred over, relaunched mi mover again to move phone settings only.
4) all icons will be arranged like your old phone...

qyc_91

Yes. I am using mi max as well.

I am like a broken tape recorder always talking about 4g+3g...

actually I want to say "Aren't you a Mi Max user" since I've seen a lot of your 4g+3g post.. just wondering why you want to get another

Oinkize

actually I want to say "Aren't you a Mi Max user" since I've seen a lot of your 4g+3g post.. just wondering why you want to get another

Icic.

The reason being. I am using 2 phones. Thus sourcing for another 4g+3g phone...

anirudhks

If there are tri sim phones i still need 2 phones.

Currently actively using 4 sims though. 2 voice + data, 1 data, 1 roaming sim...

Acer has 3 sim phone , I had seen in challenger few months back not sure if still sell

i1magic

U another slow turtle... No more this price anymore. Think seller lose $$$. Indian global rom shiok.

I keep asking you for the link. I even PM-ed you.

You want to share about Indian global ROM Mi Max here but don't want to share the link.

Wah lau, you know what is NLNT or not.

kelvinti

That night u almost 1 click away.. U hesitate for what... Now I got to enjoy the big and sharp screen.

Somebody here..:vijayadmin: ..just clicked 1 second faster than me and robbed that last $284 set from me! :vijayadmin:

Who was that? Please come clean! Haha! :s8:

Nakedtoes

I keep asking you for the link. I even PM-ed you.

You want to share about Indian global ROM Mi Max here but don't want to share the link.

Wah lau, you know what is NLNT or not.
Got ppl share in the thread liaoz so obvious, another 3 bro bought... u can't see meh? Need to breastfeed? Some more I replied yr pm seller and site u leh..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.