er... u really uncle meh ?? he not WWE nor WWF leh (uncle no use WWE one , uncle call sup kak as WWF) ....anyway yee si luck pak bang lang ..... li bak bo ?
bo missing eye .. si bionic eye lah ...
anyway this show that u are Young !!![]()
this toy much older than u.. its a lao kok kok toy !!
Black Carbon Fiber Pattern Watch Box Display Storage Case with Glass Top, Blue Stitching Perforated Soft Pillows Holds 20 Watches - Blue Stitching https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00DZYW344/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_39zUxb0VKHM5C
Missed the wolf sale. Any one can comment on this box?
20 watches. MTL! 4.7 stars from 25 reviewers should be ok.
uncles spotted !!
kacau bro mocule cos he use WWE leh .. our era is WWF mah .... hulk Hogan .. ultimate warrior .. British bull dog ...king kong bundy.. jimmy superfly .... all lao kok kok liao ...
I keep my old toys with me as they are precious and mean a lot to me as I was from poor family (not trolling) .. that's why when I grew up .. buy quite a few toys to compensate my childhood
World Wrestling Federation sibo. lol. The era of hulk hogan, macho man and the v satki ultimate warrior![]()
Yes the lak ba ban man I know. I rmb the retro sound effects they use on the show.
to me wwf = world wildlife fund. that make's me even more uncle, right?![]()
.. no leh ... it only means u more educated...WWF all along to me is sup kak .. only when I adult , more tak che ... then I know got one wildlife fund call WWF
To a lot bo tak che older generation WWF = sup kak (wrestling)
no bro, uncle boh bang sai chua degree one.![]()

.. I more jialat .. last time *NS* training , wear my school t-shirt to sleep .. squad mates saw and all call me VI boy ..bros, noob question here: how come I can't see any pictures when I go to carousell website?
I only buy a 10-watch box. Don't have that many watches.![]()
boh bang sai chua but got tak che chua right ??!!.. I more jialat .. last time *NS* training , wear my school t-shirt to sleep .. squad mates saw and all call me VI boy ..
change browser, dun use explorer .. try chrome
no leh ... it only means u more educated...WWF all along to me is sup kak .. only when I adult , more tak che ... then I know got one wildlife fund call WWF
To a lot bo tak che older generation WWF = sup kak (wrestling)
Got lah... Primary school got WWF stickers collection. The Panini WWF Threatened Animals sticker album!
Picture from http://www.classicfootballstickers.co.uk/wwftaalbum01.html
bo missing eye .. si bionic eye lah ...
http://www.panelsonpages.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/facepalm.jpg[/MG]
anyway this show that u are Young !! :s13: :s12::s12:
this toy much older than u :D .. its a lao kok kok toy !![/QUOTE]
wa, when i first watched was Hardy Boyz, Edge, Benoit, Eddie Guerrero, HHH and etc :(