The Watch Thread - Part 11

gaoxing84

I stated my weight and height because they called me skinny haha. And yeah I was a dyS1 at a manpower branch after I down PES cos I tore a ligament!

WAH JIN SATKI

OCCIFER SIOL

I also but i commando one. when i ORD, they think i too satki, I ORD as captain rank. i didn't tear anything or down pes cause i ain't weak.
i don't do endurance or mma though

:s8:

gaoxing84

some china cheapies...quite shiatty, but no choice i am cheap =:p

bo share? i also bought a $50 seiko cause i am low baller.
i love being a low life.
hehehe

i cannot tank my paros strap with white stitches, i cheap, use marker color it black hahaha

gaoxing84

Thank you uncle Seannie, I hope you will find your pot of gold soon and hoot that AP! dont let these people look down on you. I believe the majority are just disturbing you for fun but deep down they mean no harm. they are generally nice people. however theres one bully who consistently insults you and picks on you. just ignore him. you seem like a genuinely good person so just be happy! do participate more on this forum, i honestly look forward to your posts! especially when the bully comes in to talk **** and you shut him up by buying a BRAND NEW tudor. haha enjoy the forum and let me take the hate from the people here. i actually enjoy it! especially when some of these guys get jealous of the things i have at my age! (uh oh daddy buy for me :( but he still bought it with MONEY) LUCKY ME!

eh satki, i thought you're supposed to leave this thread? hahahaha

seannie is my best friend lor. u don't know only. mai step

cyrenic

i am also thinking about what all the other forummers are thinking...my next hoot :s12:

I thought nowadays everyone's next hoot is going to IWC.

Best regulation in the world don't play play.

Jokes aside, thinking of hooting a SARB035. I have too many black dial watches. :s13:

AyuReady

Bro do it! Very Shiok

Reserved my batman for my daughter and bought the omega and dated the warranty as my boy birthdate.

Regret not being into watch when my girl was born if not warranty card also put her dob.
Maybe my girl will like another watch bah can let her choose from collection hehe

say serious de...
i hope to one day pass down a watch to my kids...
very meaningful..priceless.. :D

cyrenic

i is jin stress now,

i don't know what i should be now... help choose the following

a rich ah sia kia or a poor peasant?
a professional or a jobless?

I help you choose, you can be a professional peasant.

Seannie

Sorry im noob in carousell dont know how it works. First time go in see got the AP royal oak model 15400 i wanted
The seller quote $17k+. Under warranty till 2017. Can use ocbc credit card for instalment. Looks like got shop at orchard. Good deal?
Oh condition is 9.5/10. Can trust bo? Im a dumb noob scared tio cheated.

knightcover

I (as boy) would very much prefer to have the BNLR handed down :look: but either way, kudos to you.

Bro do it! Very Shiok

Reserved my batman for my daughter and bought the omega and dated the warranty as my boy birthdate.

Regret not being into watch when my girl was born if not warranty card also put her dob.
Maybe my girl will like another watch bah can let her choose from collection hehe

indigo22

Bro do it! Very Shiok

wait a minute, this is actually a pretty good idea!!!
hope i can rmb this when i get married and my kid pops out!!!

perfect excuse to buy watch too! :D win win situation!!!!

Sorry im noob in carousell dont know how it works. First time go in see got the AP royal oak model 15400 i wanted
The seller quote $17k+. Under warranty till 2017. Can use ocbc credit card for instalment. Looks like got shop at orchard. Good deal?
Oh condition is 9.5/10. Can trust bo? Im a dumb noob scared tio cheated.
I have seen pieces under warranty go for 16k. Try to bargain.

WAH JIN SATKI

OCCIFER SIOL

I also but i commando one. when i ORD, they think i too satki, I ORD as captain rank. i didn't tear anything or down pes cause i ain't weak.
i don't do endurance or mma though

:s8:

Lol you should've signed on... Then you wouldn't be jobless LOL. I down PES but I extended so I still got my LTA rank hehe

pwillie

Surprised a jlc MUT moon owner would talk like that.. I always thought you were one of the classier guys here

19hizz.jpg

rboyboy

I can appreciate the mod/zhng culture, but I tend to keep my watch in stock condition, unless the damn original rubber strap keeps digging into my wrist like my citizen automatic diver.

I think changing strap is still not too bad imo but the stock rubber is hard as he11. Maybe try other more comfy straps? :)

Thoughtexperiment

Boy, what's the point of your posts?

Quit flooding the thread with nonsense, there is no ego battle to be won here.

Move on to a better profession other than trolling.
At least seannie is quite funny at times.

Lol you should've signed on... Then you wouldn't be jobless LOL. I down PES but I extended so I still got my LTA rank hehe

gaoxing84

jobless good what, can troll you all day long.

down pes are for the weak. war come still must take care of you this kind of chui officer. rank wear for show.

jialat la sia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.