TGIF! sian there's the braun buffel wallet ruining my pic once again ):
Sent from Samsung SM-G930F using GAGT

hahahaha skinny? i wish. i'm 77kg and 1.84m tallby the way i do mixed martial arts and endurance sports so i dont think i'm skinny LOL. I've been an athlete for many years HAHA. you are sooooooooo damn unhappy with me that you actually dedicated time to write what you wrote. for that, i thank you. in any case, i purchased an iwc pilot chronograph on bracelet that retailed for 10.2k. the strap version was 8.6k. the mark 18 wasnt out then. the mark 17 was retailing at 6.8k. the current mark 18 is 6.2k. haha wanna continue with your stories? you write pretty well.
11:05pm shot kym?
credits to cichild for sharing his behind-the-scenes shot..i merely replicated what he did..
been tis wearing for 4 month and only notice after my fren saw my watch upclose point it out to me. the 12 o clock indices is curved due to the lume applied unevenly .
do you think thiong sia will warranty for such cases?
But for cheapo me can only buy Parnis those chiong ones
r u gx84 crone... why the height and weight like so similar...
anyway, chg topic, don't wanna talk about sagat anymore... haven't worn this watch in a month! TGIF!!!
he claim he occifer, who believe? maybe condemn chao private gd man. uncle time ns 2.5 yrs+13 yr cycle so getting 2nd choc bar means rod soon (now the term is ord, so yeah i'm THAT vintage). now need to extend to get 2nd choc bar? uh hiah boh?
I couldn't be promoted as pes c so I extended my service for 3 months since I ORD in Jan (JC batch) after my temp PES expired. u want me to go home take pic of my rank and show you? LOL or you wanna see my csb and marksman and ippt badge too?
Time to HFTL. What's the new target?
Got JCC anot?
r u gx84 crone... why the height and weight like so similar...
anyway, chg topic, don't wanna talk about sagat anymore... haven't worn this watch in a month! TGIF!!!
wow! got 75% bro cichlid feel!
lots more to learn hehe15202 more ex than 15400, but it's closer to the "original" design
JCC easier to fail leh IMO
Molecule bro not simpurShare more of your collection!
so you mean they will accept right?As much as I love Seiko, QC is an issue. Misaligned bezel rings, indices..you name it.. You can send back, but if you could live with it (as with the 4 months of you not noticing), just forget about it. I don't like the idea of sending it back only to find more problems when it is returned.
Fyi my Sumo has misaligned bezel ring and stiff bezel, but i tahan![]()
Edit: the SUN divers are really monstrous. This one with bracelet can use as weapon if you kenna robbed![]()

No wonder they say... The biggest enemy is yourselfr u gx84 crone... why the height and weight like so similar... :s13