The Watch Thread - Part 11

Emospence

Thanks, i like the 15202 blue dial but 39mm kind of small not sure if it can suit me or not. I dont know whats the original AD retail price maybe nextime when i pass by their shop go in and ask first.

The one u posted is 15202 leh?

SoggyBear

LDmsWz1l.jpg

TGIF! sian there's the braun buffel wallet ruining my pic once again ):

Sent from Samsung SM-G930F using GAGT

Same wallet :D

wbMC05w.jpg

reikizi

One of my past favourites!

bDBTKuc.jpg

molecue didi (wrong should be da di kor !!) ah ... u my new idol liao :love:

u really sat sat no laugh !! :s12:

how many watchesssss u have ?? jin satki !! :D

in my next life, I wanna be m0lecule !! m0lecule wan sui !! :s13:

m0lecule

Bro, this is a past love. My collection 有进有出的. Or else I bankrupt already. Lol. Now I have about 12 watches. Some are shiatter watches la. :s13:

molecue didi (wrong should be da di kor !!) ah ... u my new idol liao :love:

u really sat sat no laugh !! :s12:

how many watchesssss u have ?? jin satki !! :D

in my next life, I wanna be m0lecule !! m0lecule wan sui !! :s13:

pwillie

No la bro, that was a piece I used to own. I don't have so many watches now. I am a serial flipper/buyer/seller. I think I bought and sold more than 50 watches in the past 2-3 years. lol. Can share some photos of my past loves and current collection though :)

One of the watches that I miss more....

O93BFCG.jpg

Woot, same watch today

sKWwS7W.jpg

TeenTitan01

No la bro, that was a piece I used to own. I don't have so many watches now. I am a serial flipper/buyer/seller. I think I bought and sold more than 50 watches in the past 2-3 years. lol. Can share some photos of my past loves and current collection though :)

One of the watches that I miss more....

O93BFCG.jpg

wah so garang?! jlc memovox tribute to deep sea also dare to part with it? if me, it's a keeper (along with many other iconic grails once I have the means), along with my fav omega 2254.50.

bro m0lecule (and kind bros here), since you're active on the watch flipping scene, I really appreciate if you can PM me if you happen on any lobang for a reasonable, full set omega seamaster 2538.20 gmt "great white". if have full sets for omega 2254.50 and the omega 2255.80 "electric blue", i'm also keen.

thank you very much! :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.