Xiaomi Mi Max

Just Me

Guys, can the $30 code code be stacked with anther credit card code for scb for another $30 off?

I click too quickly without keying in the scb discount and order is processing now. Trying to cancel the order at lazada now and redoing it.
The scb code also has a deadline.. And codes cannot be stacked

kelvinti

Tomorrow go to see if they can throw the whole booth as freebies on the last day... Kekeke.

walkofwinners

Ah since when there's an "official" xiaomi booth? I still recall those booths selling fake xiaomi stuff at the previous IT shows.

Be careful guys!

Oinkize

thanks all for the advice. shall answer a few ppl at one go:

1) i cant get the seller. in fact i was v angry coz delivery took v long. tried to email and message no reply. got fone i think alredi v heng.
2) it was running on miui 7 and i updated to miui 8. i think should be china rom.
3) i followed all the instructions abt installing google, was able to install google play store. but when i click anything to install, then it just refuses to install and playstore hangs.
4) even tried the flashing method, but it stops because the software says "cannot read from port"

So i am quite bad at this, so need help. thanks a mil in advance!

Are you a fan of zhou hua jian?

DRAGONGUY

U want to be like Kelvin? Just buy and enjoy the phone.. It is so shiok to see other ppl phone battery running flat and come ask u how come yr phone dun need to charge one... Lol

Ey, sorry hor. I nothing like him. I own 64gb mi max since starting liaoz.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.