you're 5 room or 4 room ?
i'm 5 room 1X ... i called ytd and they said no date so far.
4 roomer here
You mean the specific appointment date for you?you're 5 room or 4 room ?
i'm 5 room 1X ... i called ytd and they said no date so far.
You mean the specific appointment date for you?4 roomer hereYou mean the specific appointment date for you?
i just called hdb for 5 rm punggol they told me no appt dates even for queue 1
har.. why so long deh. not 4 november start meh... hdb like to make us to wait until very long hor.......
So either there's a delay or if they stick to the 4/7 November timeline, the time between notification to actual selection will be shorter for the earlier ones in the queue.
ya the officer oso told me still 4th nov but they haven receive any news from the officer in charge yet cuz shes still doing other launch. ask me contact her directly but shes not picking up any calls zz

Can do some guesstimate based on what launch the officer is handling![]()
ya thats quite ****ed up shud at least give us a date first what. then we can plan to take leave or what first.
ya the officer oso told me still 4th nov but they haven receive any news from the officer in charge yet cuz shes still doing other launch. ask me contact her directly but shes not picking up any calls zz
Reading your threads and feeling anxious for you all too! I'm HG 4room, initially the officer said selection will start 27 Oct, but it got delayed by a month so now my date is Dec and i'm mid-queue/107. Hope punggol didnt get delayed!
Not sure if its cuz of the Aug BTO..? Saw the other threads that some of the BTO folks got their appointment dates liao. And also since HDB always like to do BTO first![]()

Got the appointment letter.flat list via hdb account. They dont sent mail anymore?
Realised that I don't have my original payslips with me, and my appointment is Monday morning at 815, is it possible for us to submit the documents after the first appointment? Or will they not let us book the flat without the documents? Any one has any experience on this? Please help, thanks a lot.
Hey guys,
Just a quick question, if there are still available units even after a sobf exercise, can we purchase them after the exercise? If yes, how?