LG V20

tkdboi

Hi hows the overall feel of the phone, batt life is it good. Tks :D
I used the V10, and Note 7 and S7 Edge and Moto Z prior to this.

it is smaller than V10 and easier to hold. compared to Note 7 though, it is bigger.
one thing is that it is very light for a big phone.

so far battery life seems better than V10 but I need More time to let it settle and run in to have a sense how it comes to Note 7.

what I dig is the wide angle cameras both in front and back.

something I missed ever since I gave up my V10.

offers so many opportunities for shots that you might pass on

Sent from LGE LG-H990 using GAGT

tt32003

M1 and Starhub all put their offer on the website already.

But Starhub knn leh

With contract is $70 more ex than M1

kentgh

I believe i saw one from qoo10 have same day delivery if b4 4pm and ya, u can try those shops too

Mine was delivered 6:30pm yesterday.
Was not at home so told him to come 8:30pm again but can't cos too many deliveries he need to make so in the end got my neighbor to receive for me.

From Z3 (battery dead in a yr) => G4 (bootloop) => Z3 (after repaired) => V20

Wife using my G4 now. Her Xiaomi Note 4G started battery drain after the latest MIUI update.

tohchr

62GD3EF.jpg

This thread is not good. Too poisonous!! I got it and play since yesterday evening. From Kasia mobile @ Suntec.

methylc

M1 and Starhub all put their offer on the website already.

But Starhub knn leh

With contract is $70 more ex than M1

Wow, you're right when comparing the 3GB plans.

Starhub:
LG%20V20%20Contract%20SH.png

M1:
LG%20V20%20Contract%20M1.png

SingTel:
LG%20V20%20Contract%20SingTel.png

Not complaining though, I guess I will make a trip down to SH to recontract later! :s12:

Edited to view all 3 telcos.

Audiology93

Anyone got it for below $880? Heading to town later on to get the V20 :s12::s12:. Checked all shops (moby, why, j2, kasia, hitec, redwhite, vimobile and mobilehardware) and none of them listed the price on their website. Want to call also cannot cuz havent open :s13:

xokokx

Anyone got it for below $880? Heading to town later on to get the V20 :s12::s12:. Checked all shops (moby, why, j2, kasia, hitec, redwhite, vimobile and mobilehardware) and none of them listed the price on their website. Want to call also cannot cuz havent open :s13:

Update us on the price list =)

Jikenbo

Hi, can update after you bought later on? Wanna get it next week through those shops as well, thanks.

Sent from Samsung SM-N910G using GAGT

looper1994

Wah legit poison thread. Afraid to leave house now, later I end up impulse buy when my current phone still useable XD

tohchr

Wah legit poison thread. Afraid to leave house now, later I end up impulse buy when my current phone still useable XD

Not good, dun buy. It's too snappy and made people addictive. Screen is too huge and nice to watch movies on it. Battery life longer than v10 and slightly shorter than note 7. So many cons, dun buy. :D

Wessleh

j2 and MH selling at $890 bro haha. checked with them ytd

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.