troublesome58
3 phone covers. 2 ring holders.
1 screen protector.
Thats all.
1 screen protector.
Thats all.

so where's the B&O earpiece which LG mentioned?
Thank you for the quick reply. I initially thought the the phone would come with a pair of B&O H3, which then justifies paying the full retail price of $998 to get the phone from telcos, but if all they give us is a cheaper pair of earpieces, I don't see any reason why we should pay $998 for the phone while we can get it cheaper at phone shops like Kasia mobile.
t is mentioned in the US LG website. But only for US only and not applicable to rest of the world i think...I may be wrong hehe...but here the link... http://www.lg.com/us/mobile-phones/v20/promo/att
LOL
They are supposedly to launch next week.
Sure will have gift pack then one lah
Or else people will kpkb
Or maybe they will decide to change to battery kit instead ?![]()
The V20s in US don't even come with earphones from what I understand. So must claim this way.
3 phone covers. 2 ring holders.
1 screen protector.
Thats all.

Sh1t, I'm loving this V20 over my iPhone 7 plus.
haha same.... the dac really does well in improving the song that played with spotify with the use of headset..![]()
Sh1t, I'm loving this V20 over my iPhone 7 plus.
You haven't even play with location aware automation on Android yet. I don't think apple allows such apps at the moment right?
If you all don't mind the Pinoy set comes with free battery.
Noob here. What's that?
Got many people discuss the battery life liao. Just know it's good.
Thanks!! just to check is dual sim slot + sd card slot right?
https://automagic4android.com/en/evaluation
Just an example of one of the many apps that allows you to automate tasks at certain locations. Like when you reach home auto switch on wifi and increase volume. Leave home wifi will switch off. Reach work volume auto decrease.
Tons of possibilities if you willing to learn.
Interesting! Thanks for sharing. I need this kind of automated stuffs.![]()

Thanks!! just to check is dual sim slot + sd card slot right?