LG V20

chiaph

My iPhone 7+ sleeping at home most of the time ever since I got V20.

OMG!! I still keep the iPhone 6 for use during reservist and check some office related stuff that only work with iOS :) but my primary daily drive is V20 :s12::D

chiaph

does anyone here use a SanDisk EXTREME® PLUS 128 GB microSD™ UHS-I class V30 CARD?? wanna know if its compatible with V20. appreciate your feedback and response, thank you!

tohchr

OMG!! I still keep the iPhone 6 for use during reservist and check some office related stuff that only work with iOS :) but my primary daily drive is V20 :s12::D
My reservist finish like 10 years ago... I bring my V20 with Asus Zenfone 3 ultra out. So iPhone retiring soon.

Chae Yeon

EIomrrSl.jpg

Just arrived from qoo10. Seller is from Korea. Case $7.90 tempered glass 4.90.

Sent from LGE LG-H990 using GAGT
Sic link pls. I want to get this bumper but its all 20 plus from qoo10

siaoz85

Starhub Nex no stock. Anyone came across any of the StarHub stores still having stocks?

Vulpix

I honestly think that if one don't care about sound quality don't waste time with the V20. The V20 is a nice but very average phone. The sound quality from this thing is really one of the best part about this phone.

looper1994

I noticed that my v20 GPS is a lot worse than my g4. I have google maps timeline enabled. On my g4 my daily commute will be relatively accurate. However for my v20, the GPS signal drifts a lot often placing me at least 1 km off my normal route.

stjoe1

Anyone knows how to set panorama for landscape on V20? I could not find the setting ..

I noticed for nightshots, pictures became like painting once we use ISO400 and above .. Too much noise reduction .. The useful ISO setting for night shots only 200 and below but then need set speed/timing to be quite slow to get enough light causing blurry picture if we dont hold the phone steady ..

looper1994

Anyone knows how to set panorama for landscape on V20? I could not find the setting ..

I noticed for nightshots, pictures became like painting once we use ISO400 and above .. Too much noise reduction .. The useful ISO setting for night shots only 200 and below but then need set speed/timing to be quite slow to get enough light causing blurry picture if we dont hold the phone steady ..

I think panorama only portrait. I mean it literally a larger landscape photo already. Doesn't make sense for it to be even more landscape

caesium2108

Using nilkin tempered glass screen protector bt sad that its not full screen. Feel unsafe man. If i hit the edges of the screen got protector also no use. 😢 btw v20 is the best andriod i ever had too!!

abrams75

I feel u bro cos using the similar item too. Just becareful lor lolz

Using nilkin tempered glass screen protector bt sad that its not full screen. Feel unsafe man. If i hit the edges of the screen got protector also no use. 😢 btw v20 is the best andriod i ever had too!!

kopi22

Same thoughts about the camera. I don't like the oil painting effects as well. Not only night shots, I can even see the effects even on day shots when zoomed 100%.

Vulpix

I really dun understand why the bottom and top are curved. Serves no purpose whatsoever.

lgmw33

Due to the curve edges of original lcd, it seems the shorter cut is to avoid air bubble effect. Unless u get those from mobilelite. Maybe the only kind with full coverage.

anirudhks

anyone using the full coverage compared to cutone is there any difference in the clarity ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.