Recommand a CPU cooler ><

hlots123

err also consider flipping the psu over too. right now gpu fan & psu fan seems like both competing for air...
edit: cancel tat... since 750ti is low power & psu has zero fan mode, maybe better with psu fan up for now...

^^^^^^

looks correct? can't see properly.
oh, so seems not obvious then. but if zoom in can see...

pkjames

yoyoyo, wassup every1~

time to update the status of my PC le.

As some of u might know that my build is not yet complete, so i today really is cannot tahan/endure liao, so i go hoot 1 card...the msi gtx 1070 gaming x :D

got it from qoo10, deduct 110bucks, still sibei x but well...good stuff dont come cheap :\

20161126_143511_zpswmankh2x.jpg

2x bigger than my ex 750ti

pkjames

finally completed my build...i have to say, its have been fun doing it everything by myself. and thx every1 for the guidance. will come back here and post in 5yrs time lol

IMG-20161126-WA0014_zpsuqccypo0.jpeg

lol the recommended not even ultra...but well, pay peanuts get peanuts :)

timpeh82

finally completed my build...i have to say, its have been fun doing it everything by myself. and thx every1 for the guidance. will come back here and post in 5yrs time lol

IMG-20161126-WA0014_zpsuqccypo0.jpeg

lol the recommended not even ultra...but well, pay peanuts get peanuts :)

upgrade your 750ti to 1060
you will be much happier with your new system

hlots123

interesting,
cpu fan & case rear fan in opposing direction
gpu fan & psu fan also opposing direction (competing for air)...

but most impt since temp is fine, then ok lor :)

pkjames

interesting,
cpu fan & case rear fan in opposing direction
gpu fan & psu fan also opposing direction (competing for air)...

but most impt since temp is fine, then ok lor :)

Hey hey, im back! haha.

I happen to stop by here while posting other stuff regarding about laptops :s22:

Just a short update. Thanks hlots123 by pointing out my mistake, so i check and agree the fan is indeed blowing in the opposite direction o_O.
Now(2017!) the direction is correct and did notice the temp actually drop..by abit :D

Cheers~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.