[Consolidated/Archived] wixxxx's daily China news-related threads

trevlim

Ah Loong and his dad afraid that CCP will topple them when China become so powerful that they overpower U.S. in SE Asia. I think within 20 years this will happen.

This is not unfounded.

I believe CCP will chase them away one day because their western thinking is not in line with Chinese thinking. Even if Ah Loong and gangs surrender to China they will not be let alone.

Also, not to forget that they tekang Chinese education in the past. They will not be forgiven. Their future is very bleak.

As for Singaporeans we will be ok.

70 percent think it's ok. Dun complain.

DanielsaN8

They are so entrepreneur to bring foods and drinks to sell to milltary in field and mountain.

Hmm moi was curious why neber drove TW MM or Ping Lan Mei and provide service and massage to milltary after a hard day training? =:p

johnoon

Better improve your Mandarin.
If not your future won't be good.
My best advice.

mryang

You are wrong. For example if Malaysia attack us, our return troops will attack straight into KL, Putra Jaya where their government office that station their PM so to cripple their command.

Even if we can't win, we will not let you take over us without taking half of your fresh!!!!!

You gotten to pay a price for it.
yes ....:)

Sent from White Elite Pigu Dong using GAGT

trevlim

They are so entrepreneur to bring foods and drinks to sell to milltary in field and mountain.

Hmm moi was curious why neber drove TW MM or Ping Lan Mei and provide service and massage to milltary after a hard day training? =:p

think certainly can put up suggestion in post-ex feedback form. for soldier welfare.

DanielsaN8

think certainly can put up suggestion in post-ex feedback form. for soldier welfare.

But our unit is damn horrible, indirectly is brain washing NS men

U noe when our unit finish last day of training and while preparing for R&R and waiting to transfer to Kaoshiung. They issue us with 保护袋.

Moi is quite surprised to see them issuing, imagine if you are only 18 and still a noob on such

Next when we check into the hotel, less than 5 minutes, the auntie keep knocking at everyone door. Then i realised it comes in handy but then moi and buddy is turn down the auntie request :(

trevlim

You are wrong. For example if Malaysia attack us, our return troops will attack straight into KL, Putra Jaya where their government office that station their PM so to cripple their command.

Even if we can't win, we will not let you take over us without taking half of your fresh!!!!!

no sweat then, maciam play risk game

mryang

U noe when our unit finish last day of training and while preparing for R&R and waiting to transfer to Kaoshiung. They issue us with 保护袋.

Moi is quite surprised to see them issuing, imagine if you are only 18 and still a noob on such

Next when we check into the hotel, less than 5 minutes, the auntie keep knocking at everyone door. Then i realised it comes in handy but then moi and buddy is turn down the auntie request :(
Heng mine csm stay with us open spec....on the level

Sent from White Elite Pigu Dong using GAGT

trevlim

your log o sibei efficient and welfare leh

johnoon

Not very practical.
If they attack us they sure have tight defence at home especially KL.
Their cabinet may even not in KL at all.
Bad bad bad !

DanielsaN8

your log o sibei efficient leh

Simi si log o? I can remember clearly. Moreover they did it openly while at heng chun camp while we were having our nite snack after briefing

Whereas brunei dun have, thailand moi is can't recall

trevlim

Simi si log o? I can remember clearly. Moreover they did it openly while at heng chun camp while we were having our nite snack after briefing

Whereas brunei dun have, thailand moi is can't recall

log o = logistics occifer = S4

testerjp

If war is fought in SG, we lost already.
We will definitely strike first once a wage of war is confirmed.

Malaysia has 30 million population, not impossible to win at all, especially when they are so split. I think they have a higher chance of civic war than a war with us.

Can't fight China, too far. They are also difficult to fight us, waste a lot of resource. They can't bring their full battalion over, needs at last half to defend.

Send 5000 rockets over?
Okay go ahead, see how many hit SG or our friendly neighbours.

lonewalker

Malaysia has 30 million population, not impossible to win at all, especially when they are so split. I think they have a higher chance of civic war than a war with us.

Can't fight China, too far. They are also difficult to fight us, waste a lot of resource. They can't bring their full battalion over, needs at last half to defend.

Send 5000 rockets over?

the 5000 rockets are more likely to hit a foreigner than an singaporean today. lol....

tankgunner

Mentor

Send 5000 rockets over?

our SOF quite satki leh. don't think we will lose.

DanielsaN8

Send 5000 rockets over?

SG should just joint forces with TW, Brunei and USA. Sure is can pawn china deep deep

Since we have frequent exercise on the mention country

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.