*Official* MasterLeong Thread

Genosis

My lesson learnt for 2016 is that patience is key in investing... rather miss the boat than buying without sufficient margin of safety.

Agree...patience and discipline are key especially if one has limited ammo

Trying my best to stick to my ***...hahaha:D

Genosis

yup, I guess so

as we saw reit falling 10-15% in Q4 this year, more or less priced in

if next year hikes 3 or less, we may see reits recovering

I believe quality reits will still be safe havens in a rocky 2017...:)

MasterLeong

I already all in 300k in the stock market already
Not putting anymore
So can considered 0% cash 100% stocks
100% believe that the bottom is over
2017 end will prove if i am right or wrong
Just 12 months to go hahahaha

TVaddict

Agree...patience and discipline are key especially if one has limited ammo

Trying my best to stick to my ***...hahaha:D

Very agreed in both statements.

Sticking and believing in my *** takes discipling but is utmost important. Especially when they are arrived at after due diligence in homework is done.

Perisher

I already all in 300k in the stock market already
Not putting anymore
So can considered 0% cash 100% stocks
100% believe that the bottom is over
2017 end will prove if i am right or wrong
Just 12 months to go hahahaha

You got more than 300k lah. :s7:

Takodoro

300k max liao into stock market

the rest cannot touch one lol, need save up $$ to invest in waifu

Go rent out your room.

4rm HDB market price = 400k agar agar depending on location

Monthly rental for 1 room = 700, 2 room = 1400, yearly yield = 4.2%

Got chance to meet potential waifu from Vietnam/Malaysia as well :D

MasterLeong

Go rent out your room.

currently dont need the extra income ba, so prefer to hold on first and wait for potential gf to move in stay with me hehehehe

MasterLeong

Go rent out your room.

at most maybe rent 1 room out lor... my location no good, wulu one.. think maybe get $500 nia... and no aircon

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.