yihao93
wah dunno wheres that man.. wanted take bus n96 but...
Isoteam or cdg is the safer bet here?
Or should I buy both with more capital in cdg?

Cct result is out![]()
SGD 0.0469 per share not bad not bad
Sibei sian. Last night relooked at how much monthly income I need to be able to retire from rat race, it's around $2800/ mth.
When will I ever get this figure sia?![]()
Gxgx. Dpu increased?
No idea I noob deGxgx. Dpu increased?

Moi feel u bro I 1.55 per mth still no includeSibei sian. Last night relooked at how much monthly income I need to be able to retire from rat race, it's around $2800/ mth.
You can lower your spending to improve your chance of early retirement
I wanted to retire with a realistic lifestyle and not something that I cannot enjoy or sustain.
1. Parents allowance: 1k
2. My allowance: 1k
3. Insurance : 600
4. Utilities, HP Misc etc :200

very good set of results, above my estimates
huat ah $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
Sibei sian. Last night relooked at how much monthly income I need to be able to retire from rat race, it's around $2800/ mth.
Isoteam or cdg is the safer bet here?
Or should I buy both with more capital in cdg?