Xiaomi Mi Max - Part 2

kelvinti

If i not at home will he leave the item....

The ninja will call you if you are not at home.

You can tell the turtle to put your item in a safe place or hidden corner or inside the shoe rack or wherever as long as you feel it is a safe place.

I don't know what kind of roof you live under, be it Hdb, condo, apartment or landed property... Just don't let ninja leaves the package right in front of the door or gate where any passerby can see it and.... sneak it away...

Having said that. Ninja will first, sms you earlier that your delivery has started and that the sms will give you 2 options.

To wait at home for ninja or to opt for a self collection location to be collected by you.

Last time, I opted for self collection at Paya Lebar square when I knew that I would not be at home and then self collected from a NinjaVan appointed shop in Paya Lebar square later when I was free. :)

It is just a 3 bustops away from my house.

justln

I think that's the default MIUI ads. It comes through the browser. Can't turn it off even in my Global ROM on RMN3.

Xiaomi go kope the "Kindle with Offers" idea. However, they don't offer a version without ads.

I don't have ads, using Chrome with official Global ROM. Try downloading Adguard as suggested by the bros here, got premium apk if you search for it. :s12:

Also can go try out CF.Lumen, good app to control brightness so you don't get blinded by the brightness at night.
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=eu.chainfire.lumen&hl=en

MIVEC525

You can tell the turtle to put your item in a safe place or hidden corner or inside the shoe rack or wherever as long as you feel it is a safe place.

I don't know what kind of roof you live under, be it Hdb, condo, apartment or landed property... Just don't let ninja leaves the package right in front of the door or gate where any passerby can see it and.... sneak it away...

Having said that. Ninja will first, sms you earlier that your delivery has started and that the sms will give you 2 options.

To wait at home for ninja or to opt for a self collection location to be collected by you.

Last time, I opted for self collection at Paya Lebar square when I knew that I would not be at home and then self collected from a NinjaVan appointed shop in Paya Lebar square later when I was free. :)

Ok thks...u sound like ninja....

dxboy

Gosh! Use another USB port and another cable lah. Can?

my win7 become something wrong detect it as sumsuk?! :(

IulnzpK.jpg

dxboy

Haha!

Reload or reinstall the xiaomi Qualcomm 9008 driver manually or reinstall Xiaomi / Mi pc suits?

try every possible solutions on the net liao...conclude don't waste time better:(try whole evening liao...

go find another pc to do it, or maybe tmr i free can run VM and try with win10...:o

cscs3

Never like ninja as they never call before arrive. Their web site status is always out for delivery from morning. Call their service desk always standard answer of delivery is anytime from 9am to 10pm! Expecting someone will be home the whole day.

icy1118

Some lags when playing games

Hi all,

I am using Mi-Max Prime 128GB + 128GB SD Cards.

It seems like almost every time I experience lags when I am playing the following games:

(A) LINE FARM - 2.5D Graphic Games
(B) GIRL X BATTLE - 2D Graphic Games

*Checked the ram, only used minimal around 20-40%.. but still lag, why the ram is not fully utilized!

However, when I play all those graphic intense game such as "Epsilon", the performance is good.

I have also checked my power setting, it is not battery saver. The ROM i am using is China Developer ROM.

=(

kelvinti

Hi all,

It seems like almost every time I experience lags when I am playing the following games:

*Checked the ram, only used minimal around 20-40%.. but still lag, why the ram is not fully utilized!

However, when I play all those graphic intense game such as "Epsilon", the performance is good.

I have also checked my power setting, it is not battery saver. The ROM i am using is China Developer ROM.

=(

May be due to China developer rom.....

Oinkize

Hi all,

=(

Time to flash global stable.

MIVEC525

Hi all,

=(

Mine can't read 128 gb sd card...how u do it?

Audiology93

Hi all,

=(
Doubt the lag is due to RAM but more towards game optimization like how Marvel Future Fight lags on SD820 phone but not on phone with weaker GPU Eg P9/Mate9/S7 Edge Exynos.

Sent from HUAWEI MHA-L29 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.