gaoxing84
Bought 2 APs there. It's quite well known...
too satki hahaha
Raymond Weil's Jasmine series are equally beautiful. I got one for my wife and she loves it. Unless your wife is a fan of Cartier, imo option 3 is nice.
Hehe if round two can hoot PP I'd say you're leading a pretty comfortable life, which is good, no?
For me it's the tank anglaise. The regular one is a bit mainstream methinks. That said, for me, if you throw in the Reverso then it's that.
My friend, you need a Jaeger-LeCoultre
hohoho,
order straps from blushark, total cost for the alpha is around $28 sgd for one.
hope its as solid as it state it is.
excited for it, hooted a grey for my tudor bb and 1 navy blue for my incoming ventus mori (going to try the horween strap first before going nato)
wah curry nahs~should have combined with yours...i ordered with 10%, per strap is sgd34
Gx84no vintage sub no talk.
haha you want anot? got 15% re-purchase code
i didn't know its the thick one till i see review.
lol
buy 2 1 free promo + WUS10 code stack
nvm la..LLST i alr ordered before you liaonvm la..LLST
massorder must wait for me ma.
eh i thought you buy 2 get 1 free promo

tt time i got post here leh jio ppl to mass order
ya, even with buy 2 get 1 free is tt pricing..![]()
Yea. It is.
means it's time you do some search and reading.
PP is the pinnacle of watch making for the masses that can afford them
(not considering independent makers, those are a whole new level).
materials, innovation, craftsmanship, branding, servicing.
one more, they believe a mechanical watch should last forever. what more do you need to justify the pricing? lol
pass to your son, grandson, greatgrandson, but they have to tank the maintenance.
if my dad is gonna pass me a patek, i will gladly tank the maintenance. anytime man
give u some video, mai gong bo help, wo ga li kong
Branding also la.
Scarcity.
Every mother son also have Rolex. Not true for PP.
Also, PP prides itself on being able to service a 100 yr old watch, so you have a guarantee of lineage and value retention.
Patek should be the top watch coy in the world.... In term of their branding, history, workmanship/skills and technology. It is always a watch lover's dream and target to at least own 1 patek.
There are brands much expensive then Patek too. Richard Mille is one..
After owning 2 rolexes and 1 patek.. I can tell u is rolex is ******* cheap.. Value for money robust.. Patek is an art. A masterpiece. Thin reliable movements. Great details and finishing. AP is close too. But I feel AP is not as reliable.
Wow didn't know that PP can be considered the best of the best out there. Really a noob hahaha. I'll probably only be able to buy one once I made my first millionIts like art. The value is not in the material. Its more emotional and spiritual.![]()
Wow didn't know that PP can be considered the best of the best out there. Really a noob hahaha. I'll probably only be able to buy one once I made my first million
Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT
siao liao
might have magnetized my ch.ward
went from +/- 2sec to 20sec![]()
Wow didn't know that PP can be considered the best of the best out there. Really a noob hahaha. I'll probably only be able to buy one once I made my first million
Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT
WOTD
Saw the new JLC Master Control Chrono a few days back and it is really damn swee man. Especially the stepped-down subdials, sector dial and the silver-blue accents. Will only be produced for one year.
Don't know to get this or the limited edition Speedy Tuesday Speedmaster. Both pricing are almost similar. What do you guys think? This or the Speedy Tuesday?
Saw the new JLC Master Control Chrono a few days back and it is really damn swee man. Especially the stepped-down subdials, sector dial and the silver-blue accents. Will only be produced for one year.
Don't know to get this or the limited edition Speedy Tuesday Speedmaster. Both pricing are almost similar. What do you guys think? This or the Speedy Tuesday?