New <射雕英雄传>.. 黄蓉 super chio

Krabs.

wah didn't expect the han xiaoying will get so much screentime...even when the camera is pointing towards the other 5 guai, she will be in the foreground or background. And she is only 2 years older than yitong.

I think I'm smitten by her because bored of all the gua zi lian liao...huang rong and mu nianci both chiobu but same template leh...xiaoying stand out more
the actress and 黑子 the west poison in this drama are under the artiste management agency Perfect World Pictures , which is the co-production studio on this drama together with Huace Media

natural for them to put their own people in the foreground

過路稻草人™

bc36ed0e9841fbc776922dab64f702d1.jpg

The best 黄蓉 ever
翁美玲 Actual age then when she took on the role was 23 - 24 just abt the age of 黃蓉 when she met 郭靖。

Some-one

過路稻草人™;106014694 said:
The fake 裘千仭 was exposed by 黃蓉 in the novel,and not by 妙手書生。

Guess I did not get it wrong. I think Huang Rong exposed Qiu Qianren is more accurate. She's supposed to be very clever. This show don't seem to portray her as very clever.

Krabs.

過路稻草人™;106031268 said:
If calculate the years 黃藥師 wife passed away and how long the 黑風雙煞 stole the 九陰真經, 黃蓉 when she met 郭靖 should be 22 -23。
HR will meet her mama in this version

the actress was from 新,萧十一郎 drama in early 2016

Wu1OKjs.jpg

Krabs.

thought huang rong mama died after giving birth. how she meet her?
u see the ending clip ... she is kept in a ice coffin ... maybe is coma not really dead

I remember 10 years ago 霍建华 's wuxia drama 天下第一 also got this kind of plot ... the bad guy 刘松仁 kept his lover in ice for 10+ years after she mortally wounded for blocking a palm strike for dicky cheung

Some-one

u see the ending clip ... she is kept in a ice coffin ... maybe is coma not really dead

I remember 10 years ago 霍建华 's wuxia drama 天下第一 also got this kind of plot ... the bad guy 刘松仁 kept his lover in ice for 10+ years after she mortally wounded for blocking a palm strike for dicky cheung

Huh. In this show Huang Rong mama becomes alive? First time see this in she diao series.

過路稻草人™

黄夫人:黄药师的妻子,姓冯氏[1],小字阿衡[2]。由于金庸未在小说为冯氏设定正式的名字,一些改编的影视作品则使用“冯衡”这个名字。有過目不忘之本領,曾為黃藥師默寫《九陰真經》下冊,一字不漏。黃藥師夫妻生下獨生女黃蓉不久後,徒弟「銅屍」陳玄風與「鐵屍」梅超風盜走《九陰真經》下冊,並私奔逃離桃花島,黃藥師因而急怒交加,馮氏為安撫丈夫,苦思《九陰真經》下冊的經文,終至心力交瘁,難產而死,留下一本殘缺不全的《九陰真經》。

冯氏死後,葬在桃花島,其墓碑上刻著「桃花島女主馮氏埋香之塚」

netbookcraze

過路稻草人™;106031309 said:
翁美玲 Actual age then when she took on the role was 23 - 24 just abt the age of 黃蓉 when she met 郭靖。

Cannot believe the alleged 小三 that caused the whole saga was 吴君如..

20 yrs later, 汤镇业 clarified that they had already splited before the swimming session occurs. The clarification were strongly backed by 苗侨伟 who was the original Yang Kang and also Huang Yaoshi in this version. 汤镇业 was very quiet during the whole funeral procession and had chosen to take all the blame.

After that, Both 汤镇业 and 吴君如's career were over in TVBS but 吴君如 make a good comeback as a comedian some 10 years later..

過路稻草人™

Cannot believe the alleged 小三 that caused the whole saga was 吴君如..

20 yrs later, 汤镇业 clarified that they had already splited before the swimming session occurs. The clarification were strongly backed by 苗侨伟 who was the original Yang Kang and also Huang Yaoshi in this version. 汤镇业 was very quiet during the whole funeral procession and had chosen to take all the blame.

After that, Both 汤镇业 and 吴君如's career were over in TVBS but 吴君如 make a good comeback as a comedian some 10 years later..
Till now i skipped all shows with 湯鎮業 in it. I dont blame the 小三 as much as i see the man failing to steer clear of temptation and situation to allow such stuff to happened.

酒干倘卖无.

過路稻草人™;106031904 said:
Till now i skipped all shows with 湯鎮業 in it. I dont blame the 小三 as much as i see the man failing to steer clear of temptation and situation to allow such stuff to happened.

He act in the 五虎将之决裂 as 反骨东 kan xialan lo

Steyr69

過路稻草人&#153;;106031268 said:
If calculate the years 黃藥師 wife passed away and how long the 黑風雙煞 stole the 九陰真經, 黃蓉 when she met 郭靖 should be 22 -23。
Guojing should be 18 ? Yang Kang too....
I always wonder how come Huang Rong n Yang Kang seemed more mature n deeper in thinking than Guojing.

Sent from Asus ME173X using GAGT

defnull

i prefer zhu yin and the julian cheung version

think julian cheung is the most yandao guo jing so far

過路稻草人™

i also see the michael miu as huang yao shi buay match
Need to be tall, lanky, slightly slim, dress like 文士。

黄药师形相清癯,身材高瘦,风姿隽爽,萧疏轩举,湛然若神。身穿青衣直缀,头戴同色方巾的文士模样。

This version of 黃藥師 looks beef up, lacks the 身材高瘦,风姿隽爽,萧疏轩举.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.