New <射雕英雄传>.. 黄蓉 super chio

MYcheesecake

Cast of chio ATB = 9 / 10

Loss of 1.0 becoz no sexy bed/nude/shower/lape scenes....but taking into account is Jin Yong novel.....no choice.

No draggy dialog.....quite compact.....worth watch.

Better speed up becoz youtube vids are being deleted....you might need to switch thru a few versions. Now stop at Epi 16.

Epi 17 need to wait next next week.

only youtube have??

which media you guys watching via??? care to sic?? :D

SquallLH

過路稻草人™;106058795 said:
Go read again, this set of novel i read at least 45 times.

Attended 金庸 aka 查良庸 金學座談會,書籤會, 倪匡 金庸金學研討會。

I re read all his novel once a year at least sometimes twice.

They met in chapter 7 - 比武招亲
The description for HR is that she looks like a 15/16 boy while Guojing is probably 18+ at most 19. Even if HR is older than Guojing, how could she be 23-24 as you described. Do you have any reference with regards to the age you quoted?

This was fixed recently in his 3rd edition

But previously if follow time line

Mei chao feng steal jiu yin zhen jin
Huang yao shi cripple his students
Mei chao feng sneaked back to tao hua dao after and saw baby huang rong
Qu ling feng stay in niu jia chun for some time and meet guo jing and yang kang fathers
Guo jing born

So huang rong older than guo jing by few years

Sent from phone using GAGT

Yeah, but for her to be more than 5 years old in age difference is a bit too much of a gap?

Krabs.

chioest MCF is still the 2014 ROCH version although that sichuan ATB actress is old liao now should be ~ 36 yr old

BUT !

2014 神雕 chioest ATB actress is actually 傻姑 ! I know because I compared all their studio photos

overman

The description for HR is that she looks like a 15/16 boy while Guojing is probably 18+ at most 19. Even if HR is older than Guojing, how could she be 23-24 as you described. Do you have any reference with regards to the age you quoted?

Yeah, but for her to be more than 5 years old in age difference is a bit too much of a gap?
Not so sure but at least 4 years

Because 1st chapter write this about 曲灵风

我们在牛家村住了三年,全不知这跛子曲三武功竟然如此了得

Dunno is he immediately move to 牛家村 after he cripple or take longer

Because huang rong already born when he crippled. So if he immediately go to 牛家村 she at least 3 years old liao. Guo jing not even born yet.

If bring in mei chao feng and the 7 freaks lagi worse. Age difference can go up to 10 years haha

This age difference is a mistake jin yong made lar. He corrected it in the 3rd edition liao.

Sent from phone using GAGT

過路稻草人™

黑風雙煞偷得九陰真經后,黃藥師旗下几個大風字系的弟子被打折雙腿趕出桃花島,这時,黄蓉她娘親 馮氏, 为了重新將從王重陽哪裡強背默寫而出的九陰真經而導致難產而香消玉碎,也就是小黄蓉此時出世了。

之後曲靈風來到了牛家村,然而何時來到的牛家村就無考究之處,可是身殘志堅的曲靈風斯杀追捕他的官兵卻又無意中被郭楊兩兄弟親見,他們二人曾说道:“我们在牛家村住了三年,全然不知这跛子曲三(曲靈風)武功竟然如此了得!”(詳情參閱第一回)由此可知,此時際的黄蓉至少都有三歲了。秋盡冬來,接着著名的牛家村惨案發生了,等郭靖出生的时候黄蓉至少四岁。

這也是说,如此推斷真实的年龄黄蓉要大郭靖至少四歲。 

只要看到郭靖第一次邂逅黃蓉是十八歲 , 而黃蓉已是二十二至三歲了。

其實關鍵不在這裡, 而是郭靖是個呆頭兒, 傻的要命就連初會黃蓉都不知她是女兒身, 更別提如何辨別女子的歲數了。 在加上黃蓉已知郭靖是十八歲, 卻不斷的靖哥哥前,靖哥哥後, 左一句靖哥哥,右一句靖哥哥, 騙倒了不只是郭靖這呆子更把射雕迷騙的一愣一愣的。

這漏子在金學書籤會和書迷會皆都討論過了。

erwinrommel

Really love this《铁血丹心》theme. Can't believe this 1983 theme still sound so nice today

wackykid

Cast of chio ATB = 9 / 10

Loss of 1.0 becoz no sexy bed/nude/shower/lape scenes....but taking into account is Jin Yong novel.....no choice.

No draggy dialog.....quite compact.....worth watch.

Better speed up becoz youtube vids are being deleted....you might need to switch thru a few versions. Now stop at Epi 16.

Epi 17 need to wait next next week.

the series nice ah... i only just took note of it.... especially the title song caught me liao... but i dun have time to watch now... gotta wait until mar...

here got eps 1 onwards... in HD 1080p...
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLeYmPik1hTXpWxiLbm1xN7Vmw09brVhgR

regards,
wacky

precipice65

e-2920969-s2290_160405142817_1.jpg

Img454918849.jpg

erwinrommel

過路稻草人™;106062631 said:
黑風雙煞偷得九陰真經后,黃藥師旗下几個大風字系的弟子被打折雙腿趕出桃花島,这時,黄蓉她娘親 馮氏, 为了重新將從王重陽哪裡強背默寫而出的九陰真經而導致難產而香消玉碎,也就是小黄蓉此時出世了。

之後曲靈風來到了牛家村,然而何時來到的牛家村就無考究之處,可是身殘志堅的曲靈風斯杀追捕他的官兵卻又無意中被郭楊兩兄弟親見,他們二人曾说道:“我们在牛家村住了三年,全然不知这跛子曲三(曲靈風)武功竟然如此了得!”(詳情參閱第一回)由此可知,此時際的黄蓉至少都有三歲了。秋盡冬來,接着著名的牛家村惨案發生了,等郭靖出生的时候黄蓉至少四岁。

*這也是说,如此推斷真实的年龄黄蓉要大郭靖至少四歲。*

只要看到郭靖第一次邂逅黃蓉是十八歲 , 而黃蓉已是二十二至三歲了。

其實關鍵不在這裡, 而是郭靖是個呆頭兒, 傻的要命就連初會黃蓉都不知她是女兒身, 更別提如何辨別女子的歲數了。 在加上黃蓉已知郭靖是十八歲, 卻不斷的靖哥哥前,靖哥哥後, 左一句靖哥哥,右一句靖哥哥, 騙倒了不只是郭靖這呆子更把射雕迷騙的一愣一愣的。

這漏子在金學書籤會和書迷會皆都討論過了。

Is this a glitch or bug? Has this been corrrected in the later versions?

It is unacceptable for many fans including me if HR is older than GJ. If this is the case, HR should have told him her actual age when they got together. It's like deceit considering how much she loves him.

Steyr69

I think the age issue is still ok for me....at least can see Huang Rong was the more street wise n smarter one. N she took care of Guojing very well.
I would be a bit disturbed if she same age as him.

Sent from Asus ME173X using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.