New <射雕英雄传>.. 黄蓉 super chio

Ylendeth

Really really enjoy the theme for this version sia.
Brings back alot of happy childhood memories.....keep listening to it non-stop.
Anyone knows where to get a higher quality version of the theme?

Ylendeth

過路稻草人™;106185758 said:
For me 胡軍, 林志穎 劉亦菲 version ish good ...

Agree. this version of TLBB is the best.
胡軍 is the Most fiercest Xiao Feng i've ever seen. The massacre after drink end-friendship wine scene was so unbelievable SATKI mens.

firezero10

過路稻草人™;106185758 said:
For me 胡軍, 林志穎 劉亦菲 version ish good ...

second this. moi young so never watch before those 90s and 80s ones though.

Ylendeth

to me this one is the best of all time:
http://www.dailymotion.com/playlist/x4souu_dw3284398_天龙八部-黄日华720p高清版/1#video=x3mylmi

the 胡軍 i tried to watch a bit... buay tahan... didn't watch further....

regards,
wacky

黄日华 is good. He show a more dignified, more gentleman Xiao Feng.

But 胡軍 for me show a more RAW and POWERFUL Xiao Feng.
You just DON'T **** with this Xiao Feng. LOL!!

Both are very good.

2013 version tries his best, but he looks too young.
But 2013 the Theme Song is very nice. Got a very heroic feel.
Been trying to locate an Instrumental Version of 2013 Theme Song. You can hear it during the Xiao Feng inauguration as Sect Leader but it seems its never released. I never able to find it.

wackykid

Both are very good.

Been trying to locate an Instrumental Version of 2013 Theme Song. You can hear it during the Xiao Feng inauguration as Sect Leader but it seems its never released. I never able to find it.

actually that is precisely wat i can't stand the 胡軍 version of xiao feng... my impression of xiao feng is still 黄日华 one... the perfect 正人君子... sibei respect him.... which makes his death at the end jin emo.... :(

the 胡軍 one i lost the respect.... :(

regards,
wacky

Krabs.

that director for 2013 tlbb
赖水清

he thick skin lorr ..... want to realize his 武侠梦 , sing the song for tlbb ... then cast himself to act as ao-bai in lu-ding-ji-2014 while he is director

過路稻草人™

actually that is precisely wat i can't stand the 胡軍 version of xiao feng... my impression of xiao feng is still 黄日华 one... the perfect 正人君子... sibei respect him.... which makes his death at the end jin emo.... :(

the 胡軍 one i lost the respect.... :(

regards,
wacky
actually 胡軍 fits the 蕭峰 role very well, 粗曠豪邁, 造型也跟小說原著裡所描繪的般配。

黃日華 Lack the 粗曠氣息但不缺豪邁氣壯之勢。

Both 段譽 and 王語嫣 的演繹 was good.

慕容复 Also quite well portrayed.

Some-one

Both are very good.

I remember this. I also watched the Huang Ri Hua version. The Xiao feng in this version is good. The 18 palms is also good but the language structure is quite modern. You know those words and sentences that those dynasty people use. If it is closer to that, it would be better....

I_am_bored

Think 刘丹 as 洪七公most Classic.

Also this version powered up Guo jing too fast. He could jus best ouyang Ke aft learning 15 palms.

Golden_Fox

why not? if i nvr rmb wrong, ouyang ke nvr learnt toad skill.

I wondering why Ouyang Feng taught Yang Guo toad skill but not Ouyang Ke.

Is it because he regret didn't teach Ouyang Ke toad skill and thus Ke end up kena killed.

So, he teach Yang Guo to ensure such things never happen again.

wackykid

I wondering why Ouyang Feng taught Yang Guo toad skill but not Ouyang Ke.

Is it because he regret didn't teach Ouyang Ke toad skill and thus Ke end up kena killed.

So, he teach Yang Guo to ensure such things never happen again.

not sure... or ouyang ke more interested to piak piak his girls rather than learn skill...?? :s11::s11:

regards,
wacky

littlegrasshopper

Both are very good.

Agree with all the points above. Even music wise 2013 is nice.

I personally find 胡军 version better. After all he's a barbaric Qidan. Killed someone just because he was wronged at an age of 12. Barbaric blood in him.

soulblader_89

Agree with all the points above. Even music wise 2013 is nice.

I personally find 胡军 version better. After all he's a barbaric Qidan. Killed someone just because he was wronged at an age of 12. Barbaric blood in him.

2013 version the ending is a bit different

ok la, not that bad

of cos cannot compare with huang ri hua version

2003 version is very closely follow the novel, I think the scriptwriter also lepak one

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.