moi just jiak cai png for my humble lunch
1 egg, 1 meat, 2 veg = $3

moi just jiak cai png for my humble lunch
1 egg, 1 meat, 2 veg = $3

for those who miss Feb SSB, March one quite attractive also... 2.38% average p.a. return if hold 10 years
I am thinking ah, since SPH ish the listed companies and posting at SSI neh have point system to reward the voucher somemore. Sibei cheapo sia
At most tio like or flame nia. If that post tio many likes, at most ***** feel sibei song nia. Shld redeem for voucher. LOLOL !
the investing note system is good
because of reputation points, ppl will not go out to attack others
more peaceful

FLT posted good results but flat... maybe already ran up a lot to 95 cents

for those who miss Feb SSB, March one quite attractive also... 2.38% average p.a. return if hold 10 years

Waiting for ML to board the boat ma.![]()
10? Thats like cao cao 1.5million vestedhttps://www.investingnote.com/users/amethyst#/?display=profile&user=Amethyst&tab=posts
this guy age 35 nia
got close to 10k monthly passive income
sibei power sia
compare to him, i 1 year younger, my passive income only 1/5th of his
super emo sia
Just putting part of my emergency fund in![]()
feb already allocated liao right?
so the next one will be in march?